The Kop in Kallang - Please gather here!!!

Dj_spike

Finally ticket details are revealed yesterday. Anyone who can get tics for East entrance? I was told tics for this section were reserved by the fan club...

http://www.lakopi.net/?p=425

I'm in no way affiliated with the blog above... I juz google for the link....

Please help bros and sis!!!

$88bucks for normal ticket..... [shakehead]

Man Utd at KL is wayy cheaper..IIRC, the cheapest tix cost <RM50... [rolleyes]

cannot compare kl price n spore mah.almost everything is cheaper there.n the co which brought liverpool in surely need to take in huge profits also.i tink if man u is to come here...its gonna cost de same or even more.dat's y up to now man u not coming back here agn....but lucky spurs cancelled their plan in coming here.if not...dunno can fill jln besar stadium or not...hehe

my CO sponsors me for the grandstand..friday going to queue at adidas...

got any freebies?excited man....hope more kopites from mcf will join this match...

btw, who are they playing against at kallang ?

and why is kallang stadium not closed yet ? i thought it had it's close curtain event many times liao ?

my CO sponsors me for the grandstand..friday going to queue at adidas...

got any freebies?excited man....hope more kopites from mcf will join this match...

Brudder got lobang or not?

Wanna compare, do it fairly lah. Apple to apple, not apple to peanuts.

I dun think the ticket price for Man U will be anywhere cheaper if they were to come SG. KL stadium can hold 100k leh. nationale stadium..... 60k at most.

What have you been smoking? Comparing KL to Singapore??? Cost of living comes to mind??? DUH. And how much did fans fork out when man u came to singapore???

Geeez.

U forgot to add in transport, accomodation other expenses.

88 still can consider..... the kop side only reserved for liverpool local supporters club?

This is what i heard from my sis... which means the tics that will be on sale is for the other sections... [bigcry]

Never mind whr it is located, what is important is the atmosphere........... Cannot imagine whole stadium singing "You'll Never Walk Alone"

I get goosebump when i watch youtube clip of Anfield on match day.