Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 Finally ticket details are revealed yesterday. Anyone who can get tics for East entrance? I was told tics for this section were reserved by the fan club... http://www.lakopi.net/?p=425 I'm in no way affiliated with the blog above... I juz google for the link.... Please help bros and sis!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icecube187 2nd Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 $88bucks for normal ticket..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2009 Author Share May 19, 2009 Yah..very expensive sia... wtd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 $88bucks for normal ticket..... Man Utd at KL is wayy cheaper..IIRC, the cheapest tix cost <RM50... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 cannot compare kl price n spore mah.almost everything is cheaper there.n the co which brought liverpool in surely need to take in huge profits also.i tink if man u is to come here...its gonna cost de same or even more.dat's y up to now man u not coming back here agn....but lucky spurs cancelled their plan in coming here.if not...dunno can fill jln besar stadium or not...hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 my CO sponsors me for the grandstand..friday going to queue at adidas... got any freebies?excited man....hope more kopites from mcf will join this match... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 btw, who are they playing against at kallang ? and why is kallang stadium not closed yet ? i thought it had it's close curtain event many times liao ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 my CO sponsors me for the grandstand..friday going to queue at adidas... got any freebies?excited man....hope more kopites from mcf will join this match... Brudder got lobang or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 Man Utd at KL is wayy cheaper..IIRC, the cheapest tix cost <RM50... Wanna compare, do it fairly lah. Apple to apple, not apple to peanuts. I dun think the ticket price for Man U will be anywhere cheaper if they were to come SG. KL stadium can hold 100k leh. nationale stadium..... 60k at most. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2009 Author Share May 19, 2009 Brother, got lubang or not??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2009 Author Share May 19, 2009 Another link below. Liverpool is coming here to Sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marvelicious 3rd Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 Man Utd at KL is wayy cheaper..IIRC, the cheapest tix cost <RM50... What have you been smoking? Comparing KL to Singapore??? Cost of living comes to mind??? DUH. And how much did fans fork out when man u came to singapore??? Geeez. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerms Clutched May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 88 still can consider..... the kop side only reserved for liverpool local supporters club? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 Man Utd at KL is wayy cheaper..IIRC, the cheapest tix cost <RM50... U forgot to add in transport, accomodation other expenses. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 I hope my schedule will allow me to catch them in s'pore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2009 Author Share May 19, 2009 I believe the man u tics in sg that time more expensive than lfc tics in sg... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2009 Author Share May 19, 2009 88 still can consider..... the kop side only reserved for liverpool local supporters club? This is what i heard from my sis... which means the tics that will be on sale is for the other sections... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 19, 2009 Share May 19, 2009 This is what i heard from my sis... which means the tics that will be on sale is for the other sections... Never mind whr it is located, what is important is the atmosphere........... Cannot imagine whole stadium singing "You'll Never Walk Alone" I get goosebump when i watch youtube clip of Anfield on match day. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...