***OPEN CAR WINDOW B4 ON AIRCON***

Fri13th

FOR THE GOOD OF ALL MANKIND!!!

I have been opening my windows b4 my aircon since i got my first ride 12yrs ago as i really dun feel comfortable with all that new car smell which alot of ppl crave [hur] which are actually strong concentration of chemicals [knife] i am really glad i did that!!! Also i am quite lucky my Latio got plasma ion aircon so i have not been using air freshener quite a while now. Below is what my friend E-mail me..........

Please open the windows after you enter your car and do not turn ON the air-conditioning immediately. According to a research done, the car dashboard, sofa, air freshener emits Benzene, a Cancer causing toxin (carcinogen- take note of the heated plastic smell in your car). In addition to causing cancer, it poisons your bones, causes anemia, and reduces white blood cells. Prolonged exposure will cause Leukemia, increasing the risk of cancer may also cause miscarriage.

Acceptable Benzene level indoors is 50 mg per sq. ft. A car parked indoors with the windows closed will contain 400-800 mg of Benzene. If parked outdoors under the sun at a temperature above 60 degrees F, the Benzene level goes up to 2000-4000 mg, 40 times the acceptable level... & the people inside the car will inevitably inhale an excess amount of the toxins.

It is recommended that you open the windows and door to give time for the interior to air out before you enter. Benzene is a toxin that affects your kidney and liver, and is very difficult for your body to expel this toxic stuff.

"When someone shares something of value with you and you benefit from it, you have a moral obligation to share it with others" [grouphug]

FOR THE GOOD OF ALL MANKIND!!!

I have been opening my windows b4 my aircon since i got my first ride 12yrs ago as i really dun feel comfortable with all that new car smell which alot of ppl crave [hur] which are actually strong concentration of chemicals [knife] i am really glad i did that!!! Also i am quite lucky my Latio got plasma ion aircon so i have not been using air freshener quite a while now. Below is what my friend E-mail me..........

Please open the windows after you enter your car and do not turn ON the air-conditioning immediately. According to a research done, the car dashboard, sofa, air freshener emits Benzene, a Cancer causing toxin (carcinogen- take note of the heated plastic smell in your car). In addition to causing cancer, it poisons your bones, causes anemia, and reduces white blood cells. Prolonged exposure will cause Leukemia, increasing the risk of cancer may also cause miscarriage.

Acceptable Benzene level indoors is 50 mg per sq. ft. A car parked indoors with the windows closed will contain 400-800 mg of Benzene. If parked outdoors under the sun at a temperature above 60 degrees F, the Benzene level goes up to 2000-4000 mg, 40 times the acceptable level... & the people inside the car will inevitably inhale an excess amount of the toxins.

It is recommended that you open the windows and door to give time for the interior to air out before you enter. Benzene is a toxin that affects your kidney and liver, and is very difficult for your body to expel this toxic stuff.

"When someone shares something of value with you and you benefit from it, you have a moral obligation to share it with others" [grouphug]

I also take off my underwear Right before i Fart... because the Methane gas mix with polyester will release a protozene cancer causing substance

Welcome to the club! I do not wear underwear also as i find it unsexy....... [whip][sly]

if its really toxic, everyone would be dying from sitting inside a car

Edited by Babyt

Welcome to the club! I do not wear underwear also as i find it unsexy....... [whip][sly]

...so now u know why it is called german gas...intoxicating... [gossip]

if its really toxic, everyone would be dying from sitting inside a car

cancer don't kill you overnight lah [smash]

Hey, Ahgong why not start your chain mail on your fart and polyester? Ppl will believe anything they read in their email. [laugh]

benzene??? ridiculous

like ahgong said, anything that asks you to forward or send or you will die isnt something to be believed

remember the chain about sodium laureth sulphate... the shampoo stuffs... whole load of faeces.

u again and your f--king comments...if nothing constructive to say, shut up.

He is being constructive. He's trying to prove a point!

The act of openning the door already cause the inside air to flow out and fresh air to go inside to mix.

If two doors are openned, then it can safely say the air change of at least one car size has taken place at that moment. I don't see the need to keep windows open to chase away the benzine poison.

If one is so scared, then just set the aircon to fresh circulation. This way you will get fresh cold air all the time!

Can't stand it when people have an opinion or comment? Then don't read. No need to tell others to shut up.

Aiyo...so mad....so vulgar.... what happened? Kena dumped?

LOL