Vextan 1st Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 Anyone has some special encounters with their stay in hotel 81 before ? Let me start. Once I was there, outside a room, I heard the loud flapping sound coming out of the room and a girl moaning very loudly, it was awesome. This shows that the room's sound proofing is lousy. The rooms' bath room are so small. Next pls. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 good for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear June 5, 2009 Author Share June 5, 2009 To tell whether the mirror is a double sided one, to make sure you dont become a porn star, use your finger nails to touch the mirror surface, if you see a gap between your finger and the refelction image of the finger, then it is a real mirror, else if there is no gap, then it is a see through glass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondauto 1st Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 To tell whether the mirror is a double sided one, to make sure you dont become a porn star, use your finger nails to touch the mirror surface, if you see a gap between your finger and the refelction image of the finger, then it is a real mirror, else if there is no gap, then it is a see through glass. very good advise on this one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 i have a friend who works in a bank, she tells me that her feamle colleagues some dont wear bra or even panties to work one. serious. i am surprise at how liberal they are than men. she knows of a few who have regular sex partners, only for sex. who were u with? wat were u doing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 Anyone has some special encounters with their stay in hotel 81 before ? Let me start. Once I was there, outside a room, I heard the loud flapping sound coming out of the room and a girl moaning very loudly, it was awesome. This shows that the room's sound proofing is lousy. The rooms' bath room are so small. Next pls. So what were you doing there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 To tell whether the mirror is a double sided one, to make sure you dont become a porn star, use your finger nails to touch the mirror surface, if you see a gap between your finger and the refelction image of the finger, then it is a real mirror, else if there is no gap, then it is a see through glass. Wow didn't know that...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear June 5, 2009 Author Share June 5, 2009 pls keep it to discussions about encounters there. i was there to watch soccer with friends after beer honestly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 pls keep it to discussions about encounters there. i was there to watch soccer with friends after beer honestly. very disturbing few guys in a hotel room with beer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixat 1st Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 very disturbing few guys in a hotel room with beer That was a feature in one of Hotel 81's ad if i remember correctly - Come to H81 to watch SCV. Trying to rebrand themselve maybe? haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Header Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 which hotel 81? U used hourly rates? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kallangrally Neutral Newbie June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 last time also book H81 and Fragxxx to watch soccer with guy frens, not so ex, can smoke, make noise and tak pao makan, not bad for cheap entertainment......sometimes quarrel with family members also take refuge there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamstart 1st Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 pls keep it to discussions about encounters there. i was there to watch soccer with friends after beer honestly. Go there to watch balls or play balls? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear June 5, 2009 Author Share June 5, 2009 last time also book H81 and Fragxxx to watch soccer with guy frens, not so ex, can smoke, make noise and tak pao makan, not bad for cheap entertainment......sometimes quarrel with family members also take refuge there... yes, it is actually quite a good hang out with a few buddies and their gf. we used to buy beer, coffee, , chips, hor fun, etc, to hotel 81 to make merry and watch soccer together. can bath also. you cant do these at a friend's place as will disturb the family. any experiences to share there ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 (edited) Anyone has some special encounters with their stay in hotel 81 before ? Let me start. Once I was there, outside a room, I heard the loud flapping sound coming out of the room and a girl moaning very loudly, it was awesome. This shows that the room's sound proofing is lousy. The rooms' bath room are so small. Next pls. Flapping could only mean doggie style bow wow wow! Edited June 5, 2009 by Vroomtattat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kallangrally Neutral Newbie June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 got one time me and my fren hanging around the hotelroom corridor, then one of the room door opened, a women opened the door I think just finished her "business", saw us and offer us her services , give discounts somemore..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 5, 2009 Share June 5, 2009 Flapping could only mean doggie style bow wow wow! Tot u goin 2 say McDUCK inside, flapping away.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...