Dumb 4th Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Is it harmful to do beyond a certain age? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Is it harmful to do beyond a certain age? some do it twice a day man..twice a week is below average if you compare it to the french statistics can do it even at 80..as long as the equipment is still good remember you should always brush your teeth at least once a day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Is it harmful to do beyond a certain age? ?? Do what?? If you are talking about having sex .... frankly twice a day is the bare minimum. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 ?? Do what?? If you are talking about having sex .... frankly twice a day is the bare minimum. twice a day is consider bare minimum???..!!! ummmmm.... that means norm is any number above 2...so, morning one time, then go work... during lunch time, one time (with who, ask guyver., he has experience in that...),,, then before sleep one time... if to go by this cycle everyday, i think i will lost interest in sex within 1 mth... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear June 6, 2009 Author Share June 6, 2009 (edited) ?? Do what?? If you are talking about having sex .... frankly twice a day is the bare minimum. I heard doing twice a day will go bald and blind??? But I am asking twice a week. Edited June 6, 2009 by Dumb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 I heard doing twice a day will go bald and blind??? But I am asking twice a week. Twice a day they say is BARE minimum? Nb! How siao boh, you all donno why China Emperor all die so early is it? If you exercise regularly, where got time to even think of such things? Do too much also you will buay tahan everyday look like drug addict, not enough sleep, dark eye rings. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Is it harmful to do beyond a certain age? depending on your physical condition. Just like food that we consume , moderation is the keyword . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Twice a day they say is BARE minimum? Nb! How siao boh, you all donno why China Emperor all die so early is it? If you exercise regularly, where got time to even think of such things? Do too much also you will buay tahan everyday look like drug addict, not enough sleep, dark eye rings. [laugh] Twice a day but de other 29 days is ZERO. or 364 days of de rest of de year Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 I heard doing twice a day will go bald and blind??? But I am asking twice a week. Dumb, u go bald, u'll go bald nothing 2 do wif de hair. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 I heard doing twice a day will go bald and blind??? But I am asking twice a week. you might want to ask your doctor.. frankly, there's no medical linkage.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Twice a day they say is BARE minimum? Nb! How siao boh, you all donno why China Emperor all die so early is it? If you exercise regularly, where got time to even think of such things? Do too much also you will buay tahan everyday look like drug addict, not enough sleep, dark eye rings. [laugh] lost interest in state problem also. - i am glad to be alive to post in the forum - Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear June 6, 2009 Author Share June 6, 2009 you might want to ask your doctor.. frankly, there's no medical linkage.. That's what my thai rice trader friend told me. He knew of those who have to do nightly shows went blind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear June 6, 2009 Author Share June 6, 2009 Dumb, u go bald, u'll go bald nothing 2 do wif de hair. Fortunately I am not bald like most of my classmates who are balding or have more white hair. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kongkongwolf Clutched June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Fortunately I am not bald like most of my classmates who are balding or have more white hair. Dumb, u saying ur classmates err.. mate a lot 2? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 That's what my thai rice trader friend told me. He knew of those who have to do nightly shows went blind. your rice trader friend is a doctor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear June 6, 2009 Author Share June 6, 2009 Dumb, u saying ur classmates err.. mate a lot 2? Too much sex causes hair loss. That's what I heard over the 90.5 some years back. As for blindness, that's what my thai friend said cause he knew those doing nightly shows going blind. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 Too much sex causes hair loss. That's what I heard over the 90.5 some years back. As for blindness, that's what my thai friend said cause he knew those doing nightly shows going blind. and would you believe if I tell you your question here show how true it is that you are related to your nick? I don't mean to be offensive but really, google is a much better friend than those that tell you the blindness story.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear June 6, 2009 Share June 6, 2009 twice a day is consider bare minimum???..!!! ummmmm.... that means norm is any number above 2...so, morning one time, then go work... during lunch time, one time (with who, ask guyver., he has experience in that...),,, then before sleep one time... if to go by this cycle everyday, i think i will lost interest in sex within 1 mth... The above scenario would be the best ..... When we say "once" here .... means .... morning do one time and cum once right? How about if cum twice during the morning session .... considered as once or twice? Why would one lose interest leh? [confused] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...