Chevy88 Neutral Newbie June 10, 2009 Share June 10, 2009 Hi Forumers, Any good and economical instructor for refresher course? Thanz. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged June 10, 2009 Share June 10, 2009 Hi Forumers, Any good and economical instructor for refresher course? Thanz. who needs a refresher? is she a chiobu? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PaulKami Neutral Newbie July 29, 2010 Share July 29, 2010 Hi, my apology if i need to dig up old thread as I've less than 25 post to start a new thread... looking for driving instructor, details are: 1) Teach @ West 2) Provide pick up 3) Manual cars 4) 2 or 3 days of refresher course To be done before 2nd week of August (prefer before National Day)... If anyone got any lobang for this? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thomasgoh80 Neutral Newbie November 21, 2010 Share November 21, 2010 I have a good instructor to intro.. but she teaches at ubi. let me know if u are keen Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roamerlg Neutral Newbie November 26, 2015 Share November 26, 2015 Does Refresher Course is necessary? I got my license at 6 yrs ago, but not drive. Is there any driving instructor for refresh Course in Sengkang Area? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear November 26, 2015 Share November 26, 2015 Radx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic November 26, 2015 Share November 26, 2015 Does Refresher Course is necessary? I got my license at 6 yrs ago, but not drive. Is there any driving instructor for refresh Course in Sengkang Area? http://www.cdc.com.sg/refresher.htm 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 26, 2015 Share November 26, 2015 PRESS 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roamerlg Neutral Newbie November 26, 2015 Share November 26, 2015 Radx Radx? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear November 26, 2015 Share November 26, 2015 Does Refresher Course is necessary? I got my license at 6 yrs ago, but not drive. Is there any driving instructor for refresh Course in Sengkang Area? You chio bu or not? If chio bu.....I give free refresher course to you....can use my car too...... ...kidding lah...I think just go any driving school.....they do have refresher course.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rooney3 1st Gear September 14, 2016 Share September 14, 2016 If anyone has any recommended instructors to share with regards to refresher course for auto, do PM or post here. Thanks! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator September 14, 2016 Share September 14, 2016 If anyone has any recommended instructors to share with regards to refresher course for auto, do PM or post here. Thanks! same topic merge here. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 15, 2016 Share September 15, 2016 Personally feel a lot of those on the road now need RE-EDUCATION rather than REFRESHER.... road hog....change lane without signal....no give way to pedestrain.....beat red light.....dangerous speeding...cut queue... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...