First time i kpkb..

Daryl76

school holiday start liao.. no wonder..

umean skool kids now can keep preggie wives ah??? :wacko::blink:

At the end of the day, it's a touch and go task, stop car, fetch kid, f88k off. Why so pissed? If that driver kiasu and block the lot, go somewhere else lor. Live is miserable enough already.

[laugh] but having a preggie wife, saying how impt etc but in datehub looking for female members and you talking about morals?

I rest my case......

Oh... but i guess due to poor vocab, preggie and wife may have been refering to 2 different things.....

cheers....

[laugh][thumbsup][thumbsup] Good one man......cornered like a limping chicken

since when this sentence so popular here? thought only applies to sammyboy?

u mean schooling kids cannot have shotgun marriage? another frog in the well

or simply another old fug who lives in the 70s

At the end of the day, it's a touch and go task, stop car, fetch kid, f88k off. Why so pissed? If that driver kiasu and block the lot, go somewhere else lor. Live is miserable enough already.

oh tats precisely wat i did.. obviously u are one who didnt get it again

wat the f--k is this complaints folder for if ppl cannot come here and rant abt everyday happenings on the roads? hey f--king Admins of Mycarforum, i request remove this section cos some of these f--kers simply cannot take to ppl complaining abt roads incidents.. or somehow i wonder, are these the very f--kers who are guilty, which is why they are so damn defensive

TS obviously needs to release cos he is F*** here F*** there...he must be thinking of it day and night...wonder if he is the reason Gayland recently kena raid.....he must have gone there in his skool uniform [laugh][laugh]

aiyo.. it shows u are another frog in the well, gheyland kena raid is have other reasons.. btw i wish i can still squeeze into my uniform cos it will show i am still slim.. but too bad

really wonder, when ppl say f--k means he needs to f--k someone or simply having sexual intercourse.. so ppl who says knnbccb is literally wanna f--k ur mother?

let's just say things are starting way much earlier nowadays

since when this sentence so popular here? thought only applies to sammyboy?

they take over that, now attacking here

the real reason for the raid was because there was a bunch of legal geylang workers went to MOM and requested to cancel their work permits because the illegal ones are taking away their business.....

dun ask me how i know [lipsrsealed]

seriously.. didnt know sinkies are so sensitive

honk abit oso cannot.. isnt the honk designed to catch attention? sigh

for this, i say malaysians are more tolerate cos up north, they give way in a similar situation

Are you a SINKIE(s) as well? Its a yes or no question.

pls fill in the blank using "yes" or "no"

___, i am a sinkie.

Then isn't that using his own hands to slap his face. Saying Sinkies are sensitive, thus ain't he sensitive as well to others?

Actually, I was hoping for the answer to be NO... [laugh]

the real reason for the raid was because there was a bunch of legal geylang workers went to MOM and requested to cancel their work permits because the illegal ones are taking away their business.....

dun ask me how i know [lipsrsealed]

and the alibi was one hiv-infected one was running looooooooooooooose [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh]

[lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

Are you a SINKIE(s) as well? Its a yes or no question.

can he call a fren??? maybe he call mazdao...