Futsal!!!

Kurty

Bro Raymond,

I'll be out til the end of the mth. Knee recoverin & fastin mth la. Very hard for food to digest after breakin fast. So see u'all on Sep.

bro,

noted & thks.

bro shox fell ill and as a result both he and his fren will not becoming

bro hamburger still out of action and bro dirtbike out of town

we shld hv enough to form at least 3 teams

bro ah_cow, pls ask your fren along if possible

Bro Ray, kindly take my name out of the list till further notice as my pregnant wife now on standby for delivery these few weeks....decided to give the games a miss for now. Sorry for the inconveniences caused.

actually still can play. Just hold on to the hp when dribbling.... [:p]

I dun mind...actually I dun think will deliver so early....but my wife just worry and also kinda nagged lah...so ok lor....I sacrifice my program to accompany her...or should I say...show my face -_-

Ended up have to keep my new turf shoes in the box. :mellow:

Edited by MG_Myvi

no prob

hope everything goes smoothly for you

Thanks for organizing the games Raymond.

Sorry to the bro that i injured. Really feel bad :(

he was already hvg problem w his knee, so its not entirely your fault

will be good for all of us to take this as lesson

this is just leisure kickabout... just for fun nia

so will shld relax abit ya...

btw any bros wanna organise another session on another day: maybe tuesdays or saturdays?

maybe in west?

after Ramadan, the response will be good..

Bro,

For me and Shawn, take us as confirm on every thurs...

i will only be unable to make it on the 01 sep as i am gg overseas.