Scenic98 Clutched July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 Maybe comes with the seller? Expensive Sunny ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 Maybe comes with the seller? Expensive Sunny Ha Ha Ha ... Should be typo error lah ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Peaceracer 1st Gear July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 Maybe comes with the seller? Expensive Sunny Maybe it comes with lambo's 5.2l v10 in the boot with a stock 1.6l up front for disguise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 Maybe comes with the seller? Expensive Sunny yes comes with seller, name shirley. got number there, u can call and ask wat services provided Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kotila Clutched July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 May be engine made of gold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Espire 1st Gear July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 It's a GTRRrrrrRr with a sunny casing lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 i'm sorry, but i saw $31,800 leh am i seeing things? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Invigorated Supercharged July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 i'm sorry, but i saw $31,800 leh am i seeing things? It's just rectified, was showing $318,000 before that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged July 3, 2009 Share July 3, 2009 It's just rectified, was showing $318,000 before that. oh thankS! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scenic98 Clutched July 3, 2009 Author Share July 3, 2009 It's just rectified, was showing $318,000 before that. oh ok....so like that no more funny liao. Mod...pls delete thread if necessary ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...