Mtbike1978 Neutral Newbie July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 Aiya, too bad u didnt note down his carplate numbers.... If not next time i see his car on the road, i will jio him with my WRX.... See who outplay who... haha... his car only Civic nia... Cheyyyyy...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 Aiya, too bad u didnt note down his carplate numbers.... If not next time i see his car on the road, i will jio him with my WRX.... See who outplay who... haha... his car only Civic nia... Cheyyyyy...... u can go jio a tree next time with your WRX Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 u can go jio a tree next time with your WRX yah lor...sooner or later Tree-3(or more) WRX -0...muahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pcslim Neutral Newbie July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 Aiya, too bad u didnt note down his carplate numbers.... If not next time i see his car on the road, i will jio him with my WRX.... See who outplay who... haha... his car only Civic nia... Cheyyyyy...... Childish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mtbike1978 Neutral Newbie July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 Childish. As if u are very mature.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pcslim Neutral Newbie July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 As if u are very mature.... Nope. But compared to what u have said, yes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jolie888 Clutched July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 (edited) Many new civic no vtec to kui leh. FD2 got VTEC, but on SOHC. Stock 2L generating only 155 BHP nia! Pui! Don't even talk about the 'punier' 1.8L Current production: I only respect the FD2-R. Nothing less from Honda. Edited July 7, 2009 by Jolie888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urns Neutral Newbie July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 FD2 got VTEC, but on SOHC. Stock 2L generating only 155 BHP nia! Pui! Don't even talk about the 'punier' 1.8L Current production: I only respect the FD2-R. Nothing less from Honda. you talk so big, what car you own sia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 FD2 got VTEC, but on SOHC. Stock 2L generating only 155 BHP nia! Pui! Don't even talk about the 'punier' 1.8L Current production: I only respect the FD2-R. Nothing less from Honda. er...go read up more.. FD2..K20Z2..is a DOHC engine.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Urns Neutral Newbie July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 FD2 got VTEC, but on SOHC. Stock 2L generating only 155 BHP nia! Pui! Don't even talk about the 'punier' 1.8L Current production: I only respect the FD2-R. Nothing less from Honda. do you own a hyundai sohc and take for granted fd2 civics are sohc as well? pui! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfazed 6th Gear July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 haha . . .when i know it's merging lanes in front i always chiong first Chiong can but if there is a car alrady digonally infornt of u, pls let him proceed as per normal ok, dun make other ppl jump for fright. A souped up car did that to me when I was riding and I jumped up with fright. From then, souped up cars give me a bad impression. Cheers.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Happily1986 5th Gear July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 walau first time i see "neutral" got chocolate liao sibeh zai! mcf is now mychocolateforum! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 he probably thought he could overtake/squeeze thru... no point getting into an accident. just slow down and drive on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 FD2 got VTEC, but on SOHC. Stock 2L generating only 155 BHP nia! Pui! Don't even talk about the 'punier' 1.8L Current production: I only respect the FD2-R. Nothing less from Honda. http://asia.vtec.net/Engines/RiVTEC/index.html R18A, engine on current civics. can't 'open' So the new SOHC i-VTEC implementation is an entirely new implementation, quite unlike those already in use. Under normal driving conditions, the R18A runs on its normal set of cam-lobes which in a completely reversed role, Honda calls the 'hot-cams'. So VTEC-off on the R18A means it can be considered to be running high cams. When the right conditions are acheived for fuel economy, VTEC engages the 2nd set, the 'low' or 'economy' cams. Thus VTEC-on on the R18A means it is running low cams. More importantly is VTEC engages the low-cams only if the right conditions for fuel economy are acheived. If they are never acheived, like when we are driving aggressively for the whole trip for e.g., VTEC will never open on the R18A When I first got my car, friends here ask me I open vtec already or not? tell me more than dunno how many rpm will open and feel a surge. I redline liao also no surge. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Narutofd Neutral Newbie July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 FD2 got VTEC, but on SOHC. Stock 2L generating only 155 BHP nia! Pui! Don't even talk about the 'punier' 1.8L Current production: I only respect the FD2-R. Nothing less from Honda. Nothing to do with what car or cars...Its the driver.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hermitage 1st Gear July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 walau first time i see "neutral" got chocolate liao sibeh zai! mcf is now mychocolateforum! Yah man! What a champion! But his posts always take an aggresive stance so it's no wonder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 Just encounter a realli idiot Civic driver. I realli have to post here to release my anger if not cannot work. Was on my way to work this morning. Exit CTE into AMK Ave 5 to AMK industrial Park 2 direction at ard 8.20am. I was on the 2nd left lane at the traffic light under the CTE flyover. Move off and as u know there is merging lane after the traffic light. I was ahead of this idiot black civic. That driver refuse to slow down, keeping pace with me until the lane become 1 lane, he still beside me (i cannot change lane to avoid that idiot as beside me got vehicles). Suddenly he swerve left in the bus bay and try to cut into the lane infront of me, i gave him a loud horn and show my displeasure by raising my hand to gester (WTF!!! but not finger show). He still have the cheek to show his finger at me. Bloody hell you idiot, if u dun know how to drive get ur arse off the road. I did not get to see ur bloody car plate. Get ur arse back to driving school and get them to teach ur bird brain how to drive properly. aiya....you know your car cannot take him, give way lor..... you lose a few seconds or minutes better then if kena accident, then you gonna waste a few hours if not days waiting for your repair... somemore, dun know who's right, later NCB also kena chong-kong by insurance company.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear July 7, 2009 Share July 7, 2009 in this thread got man u fan meh?? someone mention Manchester United??? Glory Glory ............. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...