Love sick...pls advice

Leeshunda100

If she is not hot then I won't bother liao mah! [laugh]

fei-wah....aka boh liao....

of course lah....no pretty like Blue2 [gorgeous] , you where got cheong one.... [bounce1][bounce1]

if she not married, go for it! [thumbsup]

unless she already has marriage plans with her bf in the pipeline [lipsrsealed]

u can easily test by inviting her out again and again, have to be thick skin if u wanna fight till the end.

Go with your heart. If you think she is worth it, just fight for her. Asking for advise here doesn't get you very far (you should have realized after seeing the sort replies you got).

Even if finally she rejects you, at least you tried. Dont think back 10 years down the road and regret. Prove to her that you are worth her leaving her bf. It is a free world, getting attached (not married) doesnt mean anything.

But then.. make sure you treat her doubly well once she is yours. If not.. history will repeat itself.

Hey bro, at least you had the guts to go ask her out and tried to be friends with her. But sometimes, when it's not meant to be, there's nothing much you can do about it. Let 'er go...time heals all wounds, there're other fish in the sea and all that sort of rot...

same 27

bro.. go ahead and xian her... i support you...

you live once only... moreover, she is attached only, not married ma...

my wife also same office as me when i xian her... her one different case from your coz she broke up, i step in immediately and grab... muhahaha

Tomorrow i am going to ask her out again.

Btw she worth every single cents. She looks like the girl next doors, not bad looking(ok lah), slim but most important i like her character very sunshine type(kai lang), just speak her mind and most important she dun teh(sa jiao, dun know the english word for it)

good for you. and if you succeed to get her out from her bf and be with you. beware that one day, you will meet the same fate too. why? because the girl can ditch her bf just because you keep asking her out, she will do the same thing to you when another guy do the same thing as you.

LOL... Love? Pls dun confuse infatuation with love. You hardly know her.

Or is it Lust? It's easy to identify lust. Is she hot? Always wear body hugging clothing? If yes, it must be lust.

If she's sweet, dan most likely it's infatuation.

Dun anyhow say love, else she will not have much time to pick up her legs and run. Chow Buey Hu.

good for you. and if you succeed to get her out from her bf and be with you. beware that one day, you will meet the same fate too. why? because the girl can ditch her bf just because you keep asking her out, she will do the same thing to you when another guy do the same thing as you.

Retribution???? [confused][lipsrsealed]

Ah bor...

Think its because she is quite hot and sexy thats why "love".

Very busy "loving" if the streets are filled with such women.

Hi bros of MCF,

Recently, I fell in love with a girl working in my company. Few months back i did ask her out and she is fine but i never really let it happen, my bad. probably my feeling for her still not there yet and i got no dragonballs with me(but she did gave me a feel like she is quite keen or is it i am too sensivity?). After some time she started to give me cold shoulder(siam or hide away) so i just keep quiet. not long ago i realised she got bf and i started to ask around, my colleagues(lao jiao) told me that she has a bf last yr.

My guess is that they batch up recently. Just last week i express my feelings to her. I asked her whether she got bf and she replied yes but i still let out my feeling to her.

Most of my bros told me to just ahead

She is sort of faithful type(Zhong qin.those like the 80s & 90s woman) which i just cant help falling in love with.

Pls advice...

Regards,

Borken heart [bigcry]

I think you think too much leow. There are many scenerios why she treat you like that :

a. Could be bf treat her no good in the begining that is why she try to get comfy with you but after bf patch back so decided to ignore you at this stage or she may only wants to be your friend but suddenly she felt you are getting the wrong idea so she starts to give you the cold shoulder.

Friend friend too many reasons to think of. Dun think so much. If like just tackle. Can get means can get, cannot get look elsewhere lor. You will not lose out even cannot get, you may still win to become her good friend.

[flowerface]

Edited by Renegade777

Bro Lee,

I think you already know what your next move should be. Sometimes it good to seek opinion/advice/feedback...but once you decided, you should just go ahead and give it your best shot. Of course we don't live in a fairytale world...nothing is absolute...there can be a thousand and one "what if" and "maybe" but ultimate you get nowhere if you don't make the first step.

To be fair to the girl, if you are really sincere and serious about her....go for it all the way and don't stop halfway.

Some folks here say karma and stuff....honestly if everything is about karma, the world will be a much better place than it is now. If you think you can give her the best (i dont just mean material stuff), go for it.

If you don't try, you wont know. But if you do try, don't stop halfway. And one day if you win her heart over, cherish and treasure her. Karma...huh...what karma? Karma is often used as an excuse by people when s--t happens.

Not so fast lah, so hiong. [lipsrsealed] Hold hand first . . . <_<

Hi bros of MCF,

Recently, I fell in love with a girl working in my company. Few months back i did ask her out and she is fine but i never really let it happen, my bad. probably my feeling for her still not there yet and i got no dragonballs with me(but she did gave me a feel like she is quite keen or is it i am too sensivity?). After some time she started to give me cold shoulder(siam or hide away) so i just keep quiet. not long ago i realised she got bf and i started to ask around, my colleagues(lao jiao) told me that she has a bf last yr.

My guess is that they batch up recently. Just last week i express my feelings to her. I asked her whether she got bf and she replied yes but i still let out my feeling to her.

She is sort of faithful type(Zhong qin.those like the 80s & 90s woman) which i just cant help falling in love with.

Pls advice...

Regards,

Borken heart [bigcry]

---------------------------

Hi Bro, take it easy. If she is belong to you, she will be with you one day.

I was 27 before and had the same experience as you have today.

I chose to ignore she has bf liao and continue to go after her. Keep finding excuse to be with her; date her out; try to make her happy; and etc..... Just want to win her over from her bf. But ended up, I made myself more tired and sad. Not mood to eat; drink; work; and entertainment. Everyday just think about her. My parent asked how come their son ended up like that 不相人

My advice is take it easy. Maintain as normal colleague and friend. One day, she may find something gd on you and become your gf or wife. You should focus on your career now or spend time to upgrade yourself; with your hobby; friend; family. Maybe one day, you will meet someone even better.

Of course you may said she is the best and no more better in this world. If you think back 10yrs later, you will laugh at yourself and think how come your are so childish.

凡 事 自 有 定 数; 不 要 强 求

as a ger.. I would say she would probably enjoy the attention of another guy other than her boyfriend.

but i think you should also consider how far along the r/s she is in. eg getting married type or just testing is this the right guy.

but seriously.. if she breaks up with her bf and be with you... end of the day she might do the same to you. (karma) hahahah

so I think you seriously need to consider wisely.

heh.... as a girl, i agree w lingling too.

but then again, she could seriously think u're nuts too. n might ask....if u're crazy or which part of "i dun wanna go out w u did u not understand. " [sweatdrop]

thing is.... u gotta know her well.

so my advice is... just be friends la... n get to know her better. n if she naturally breaks up w this guy in time to come, then jin4 shui3 lou2 tai2 xian1 de2 yue4

but u can't b the 3rd party, else KARMA like lingling said =p

take it easy, still young mah..... 27 only rt? [thumbsup]

Hi bros of MCF,

Pls advice...

Regards,

Borken heart [bigcry]

u say that the gal like those zhong qin in the 80s & 90s, but i think u r like living in the 70s.... so what if the gal hv a BF alrd?? She still have the choice and u still have to rights to go after her. Even if she is married, u can still go after her, and if she really loves u, she can divorce!

Put aside whether she is faithful or not, it doesnt matter. The more important thing is, do you really likes her and u strongly believe that she is your the other half? If Yes, just go after her! what is there to loss? (the most loss face only mah, ur face worth how much per kilo??)

If you try, you may not succeed, but if you dont, your chance is ZERO!