Bikini Party on 1 Aug 2009 - Anybody interested?

Guyver

bro you got to go LUXY before you comment! not only the dancer power 8 out of 10 girls make you go wow while zouk only 3 out of 10 you say leh??

I was there on 26 June 2009 the DJ really know how to engage the patrons!! the dancers perform fantastic and on 26 June 2009 they already have Michael Jackson performance to honour the freak jacko!

even bartender guys and girls will impress with their level of services and interaction with you

Sorry, but i speak for myself and Elfenstar. When i go out with my friends, ALL our guys and girls will make you go WOW. We dont need dancers, girls or what not. it doesnt even matter where we are, in Zirca, Arena, Indochine or just at bukit batok doing unauthorized BBQ :ph34r:

Thats why they have to come up with something like this to start bringing in the crowds. [laugh]

aiya.. even they take off the top also like tat... music no good, atmosphere also no good.. gone case liao..

ya very quiet.

on a saturday night 1am(party time) the place got less than 25 people.

[sweatdrop] atmosphere no good.

music no good.

[rolleyes]

cmi in short la... [rolleyes]

bro you got to go LUXY before you comment! not only the dancer power 8 out of 10 girls make you go wow while zouk only 3 out of 10 you say leh??

I was there on 26 June 2009 the DJ really know how to engage the patrons!! the dancers perform fantastic and on 26 June 2009 they already have Michael Jackson performance to honour the freak jacko!

even bartender guys and girls will impress with their level of services and interaction with you

In my circles they're just average looking lah. Nothing fantastic. I deal with better looking girls all the time.

As for the service I received, I'm talking about Social House, and they're just bringing in the girls not the staff from Luxy.

Dear all,

I got this in my Facebook ....

* Disclaimer ... I don't know the person that sent me ... but somehow this reaches my Facebook.

FRESH LAUNCH PARTY

Join us, in the wildest bikini party yet!

Strip and bring the party game to the next level!

Featuring The LUXY GIRLS CREW, the dancing femme fatales straight from Club Luxy in Taiwan, get ready to start the month of August with a blast of hot air!

Saturday, August 1st 2009

@ Social House

177 River Valley Road, Liang Court

Hip-Hop, R&B Music All Night

Doors Open 10pm till Late

LADIES: FREE ENTRY FOR ALL LADIES!

Come in a Bikini Top & Enjoy FREE-FLOW ALL NIGHT!!!

Ladies in bikini get Special Priority Entry and VIP passes

Ladies you have to be in at least Bikini Top to enjoy the special privileges offered, so come decked in your hot hot sexy sexy Bikini outfits!!!

P.S: Come prepared and wear your bikini top inside! Tops or clothing article not necessary can be deposited at the baggage counter at the entrance!

GUYS Cover Charge:

Door: 30sgd with 1 drink

Pre-sale: 30sgd with 2 drinks

Only bikinis like these can be entitled to special privileges....

http://www.tiny-bikini.net/index.htm

Sorry, but i speak for myself and Elfenstar. When i go out with my friends, ALL our guys and girls will make you go WOW. We dont need dancers, girls or what not. it doesnt even matter where we are, in Zirca, Arena, Indochine or just at bukit batok doing unauthorized BBQ :ph34r:

Wah lau .... so good lobang ... never jeo ..... [laugh] [laugh]

Yeah I heard about this about a week back.

I'm boycotting it.

They're willing to pay good money to bring in ah-lians from Taiwan, but they're not willing to pay for our local girls who are hotter than them [thumbsdown]

I also think I'll be boycotting social house. Three weeks ago, we booked two tables there, but were half an hour late, and they had already given our tables away without even calling us to find out if we were not going to turn up. I'm not used to that kind of club service, so we all went to Zirca where they gave us two tables without a booking. You should have been there. You would have laughed if you saw the managers face when we walked out as we had the biggest group there, and also the hottest girls.

Ok .... how come I didn't get a call or sms from you when you were out then? [smash] [smash]

Wah lau .... so good lobang ... never jeo ..... [laugh] [laugh]

the good looking guys or the unauthorized bbq :ph34r:

last time there was this clubbing community then everyone was like damn close and such. so we were friends till now. coming to 3yrs alr. ^_^

Ok .... how come I didn't get a call or sms from you when you were out then? [smash] [smash]

Because the giirls would have been too young for you [laugh]

the good looking guys or the unauthorized bbq :ph34r:

last time there was this clubbing community then everyone was like damn close and such. so we were friends till now. coming to 3yrs alr. ^_^

It's ok ..... just kidding ..... [thumbsup]

Because the giirls would have been too young for you [laugh]

[laugh] [laugh] Remember our dear friend's birthday party? The sister of the birthday boy .... she's 20yrs old.

So how far are they?

Anyway .... if you are willing to jeo .... then just drop me an sms ... if I can make it .... see you there ... if I can't .... then see you another time ....

[laugh] [laugh] Remember our dear friend's birthday party? The sister of the birthday boy .... she's 20yrs old.

So how far are they?

Anyway .... if you are willing to jeo .... then just drop me an sms ... if I can make it .... see you there ... if I can't .... then see you another time ....

She's too young for us too [rifle]

I'm trying to stay away from the party scene unless its for work or networking though, so unlikely to go till mid next week. Ask Sherry lah, she's been wanting to go to butter quite a bit.

P.S. That being said, although i don't ask people out (I only get asked out [:p]) I'll prolly be at Attica, LeNoir, Supperclub, or Mimoletter every Friday for Sept and Oct, so give me a call to see where I'm at.

P.P.S. I'll be at Amber Lounge during the F1 period, but i can't get free passes for guys, and I don't think its worth paying 500 euro for each of the first two nights, and even worse for the 1000 euro for the last night.

Edited by Elfenstar

This thread is not interested in how all "girlfriends can wow people" [laugh] how good looking we dun care is more abt the taiwanese chicks and thier clubbing is better than Singapore if you really compare since people are commenting on Luxy club.

Edited by D3badge

This thread is not interested in how all "girlfriends can wow people" [laugh] how good looking we dun care is more abt the taiwanese chicks and thier clubbing is better than Singapore if you really compare since people are commenting on Luxy club.

no, this thread is NOW about unauthorized BBQs. :ph34r:[laugh]

(im quite surprised why no one mentioned thailand) [lipsrsealed]