Mustank Hypersonic July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 if i tio super toto, i confirm import one (if that was even possible) then i sure call you for a joy ride ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guniang Clutched July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 pple make u angry just need to horn only.... autobots transform... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 manz, if i tio super toto, i will fix on loudhailers on the truck press one botton, got "i am optimus prime" press another botton got "autobots transform and roll out" press the 3rd and get "you don know the power of the dark side" opps then this will be a ultimate attraction in universal studio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7007 2nd Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 i heard of people using van and pig karp as pte transport but crane trucks???? i think anyone using a crane truck as personal transport will be better off using this: at least this looks way cooler and probaly get an interview with chris tan If use this in SG, where 2 park? Loading bay???? must own private carpark first, right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 If use this in SG, where 2 park? Loading bay???? must own private carpark first, right?? MSCP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chavez Neutral Newbie July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 haha good one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mydotcom 1st Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 Commercial vehicles plying the roads during peak hours is not wrong. But when they ply the expressway in the middle lane during peak hour, then thats F**KING wrong! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kotila Clutched July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 Commercial vehicles plying the roads during peak hours is not wrong. But when they ply the expressway in the middle lane during peak hour, then thats F**KING wrong! :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 not to forget they oso contribute to coe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 (edited) ultimately... for slow moving vehicles, please KEEP to the LEFT lane. want to keep to the middle/right lane, please make sure that you got the guts to speed up and maintain a reasonable distance behind another ride. Edited July 28, 2009 by Ladykillerz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 i heard of people using van and pig karp as pte transport but crane trucks???? i think anyone using a crane truck as personal transport will be better off using this: at least this looks way cooler and probaly get an interview with chris tan ============== Hahaha When u going to change your Korean Rhino for this fire breathing monster????? Hahaha. But it does look damm swee I must admit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 Commercial vehicles plying the roads during peak hours is not wrong. But when they ply the expressway in the middle lane during peak hour, then thats F**KING wrong! :angry: ================ So right u r bro. So right u r. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 MSCP ============ That monster can park anywhere it wants to. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 Bro, i think we should look at things objectively. U may see one or a few lorry drivers hog ur way once a while, but this should not turn into a reason you request the goverment to ban all of them, most of them are still ok on the road, they are slow but they take the slow lane. A lot of lorry drivers are working hard when we are sleeping, logistic contributes 10% of our GDP so pls show our respect to them ================== I dont remember asking govt to ban anybody. Just want them to keep left unless they can keep pace with other faster moving vehicles. And as I notice many "heroes" hogging the center & right lanes, I hope TP will start to "educate" them on the finer points of courteous driving. Strange cos they all seem to suddenly filter to the left lane whenever TP comes along . That shows they very well know what they sud do but dont do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 if u noticed i agree wif u on the road hogging part... but why condemmed the whole commercal vehicles and get them off the road... so u think personnal vehicles dun hog the road?? u cannot sterotype them... I agree some of them do drive like a mad man...but its the driver's fault not the vehicle fault... ======================= I only mentioned those G, Y & X vehicles who hog the road. I salute those who keep left as much as possible. Well of course its the drivers fault cos he in control of the vehicle & sud realise those vehicles r not the same as cars & bikes. They r slow & clumsy & sud not exceed their speed limit cos its dangerous plus they r slow to pick up speed & cause all the other cars behind to b slowed down too. Its unfair to cars who can pick-up speed faster. So what u think if a bullock cart travels slowly on the right lane & all other vehicles have to slowly follow behind it. Is it fair to everybody? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 to be fair, there are also c--k drivers who hog lane 1 so much so that i can overtake at least 20 of them on when i move to lane 3. pls dun stereotype, there are bad sheep in every category. ============= I agree that now it seems that the left lane is the fast lane & I agree with u there r bad sheep in every catergory. Thats why I sometimes cant stand it & high beam & horn those kuku cars who slowly hog the right lane but I do notice many more goods vehicles do it & totally bo-chap your high beam or toot of the horn. It seems they do it on purpose to say to u, fark off man. I am slow. So what. U lan lan have to follow me & b slow too. But when TP comes around, they suddenly lose their balls & quickly filter to the extreme left lane & keep to LESS than their stated speed limit even. Thats why I like to see more TP around. Sad to say. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 Im ok with these heavy vehicles,im more piss off with road hoggers hogging in lane 1! =============== Thats what Im trying to say. All vehicles who road hog sud b hog tied & whipped. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear July 28, 2009 Share July 28, 2009 Large vehicles go fast we KPKB says they din keep to speed limit and dangerous. They go slow also we KPKB says they hog the road. How like that ================ Very simple. Stay within their speed limit & keep left. That wil solve the problem immediately. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...