China Phone

Tigershark1976

Every mobile phone model is tested for radio wave emissions. A measurement is made using an internationally agreed method that meets government and regulatory standards. This gives the SAR value, which must be below an agreed level. Only mobile phones that pass this test are allowed to go on sale.

Wonder if these phones' SAR value are OK.

i know abt the international standard for emissions. but China phones? i just dun trust chinese companies lor.....

china market is very complicated. they can sell things that are defective....

i bought a china i-phone (tv tuner) earlier this year $245 (256mb+2gb sd)card .... speakers are very loud ... screen big ... ok phone to use.

my complaint is the notepad .... not re-writable !! once you enter a note, its there - forever !! anyway, i stopped using it after awhile as i can't make do with the 1.3mp only camera.

I bought a dual-sim slider phone a few months ago. The design is nice and it fit my requirements of carrying just 1 phone for my 2 lines. However, was pretty concerned about the radiation levels. Eventually kept it away after using it for 1 month.

Anyone interested buying can PM me [cool]

Details here. Phone is silver in color

i only worry about the radiation level from china phones.

as u know, china QC are unreliable.

all functions can work very well. but it may fail in radiation levels. and this is something we cant see or feel.

u either get brain tumor or yr sperms suffer.....

i rather stick to normal well established brands.

anyway prices are not so much difference. i was in China Beijing recently and i look at their china phones prices..... not much difference from established brands.

not worth it.

But the choice for dual sim cards phone is so limited leh. Not that I like MIC phone but I like the dual sim card function. I have the same concern about radiation but I hate to carry 3 phones around. So with a MIC phone, I have one less phone to carry around. How I wish there are triple sim phone too [shocked].

Regards,

Regards,

How I wish there are triple sim phone too [shocked].

search and you shall find ..... saw it b4 ... shud be in Ebay.

wow.. with triple sim function, our balls are going to be subjected to triple the radiation [shocked]