Nitro Neutral Newbie August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 After reading pls tell me do such ppl really exist?? Came home one night going up the MSCP to park. In front of me was a Honda SUV which suddenly just stopped in the middle of the MSCP without hazard or signal light. After waiting for awhile, I drove pass the vehicle and suddenly the lady horned at me a few times. So I stopped and looked at her wondering wtf is going on. She stared at me like want my life like that so I just continued to drive up to a higher deck. To my horror, after I parked my car and came out, this lady actually came up all the way to my car and scolded me vulgarities. Curse my father die etc..knn..I tio stunned. Then I asked her, eh aunty, what is your problem? Then she yelled, JUST NOW I GOING TO PARK, WHY YOU OVERTAKE ME? I said, you want to park, no signal, no harzard nothing, stationary never move at all, you expect everyone to know your intentions izzit? Then suddenly the siao charbor walked down one level and came up again with her son! The son ask me what happened, so I explained to her son that his mother is being unreasonable based on the situation. Few mins later, the siao charboh's brother and wife came up. Another few mins later, the husband came up. WTF, whole insane family came up and surround me. The brother said, your car is modified, I will call the ROV. Then the husband said, you threaten my wife isit? Or you want ot harress her? I said, Old man, you think your 50 yr old wife is some super model izzit? I not from woodbridge. Then the brother wife shouted, CALL THE POLICE, CALL THE POLICE ARREST THIS MAN! I was like WTFFFFF?? To cut the story short..blah blah blah..15mins later 2 police cars came. The whole family surround me don't let me leave. The siao charboh report that I threatened her. So after relating the whole story, the officer told me in private, "Some ppl really too free nothing to do"..Take statement etc...waste my whole f**king time for nothing. Next day I found a scratch on my car, coincidence? In my mind I feel like clobbering every single one of them nbz.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 WTFFFFF...? I bet she tell the family different story. The thing is.., how long did you waited before overtaking them? Did you highbeam or slight horn to grab attention asking about what they wanna do? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Julio369 Neutral Newbie August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 which car park? they stay nearby? what car they drive? some hint on their car plate number? is it SJPxxxx???? you can report police on the scratch mark. i think in future want to confront crazy lady must on you video cam....wait she say you molest her...or her car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nitro Neutral Newbie August 10, 2009 Author Share August 10, 2009 WTFFFFF...? I bet she tell the family different story. The thing is.., how long did you waited before overtaking them? Did you highbeam or slight horn to grab attention asking about what they wanna do? Waited for about 10 secs still no movement so I flashed once, no respond so I just wack la. Can't wait till cow comes home man...insane ppl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skunk Clutched August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 u still bother parking there ah? If it's me, I'll park a block away....for maybe a week, until they've calmed down. Or either that in the first place, I won't even let them call the police, take out my umbrella and impale all their asses. Who dares to mess with me, dies by my umbrella. Ok, since now the deed is done, I suggest letting out the air from the front left tire and rear right tire....around half, but not until empty....maybe the siao woman will lose control and slam into a lamppost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thespark Neutral Newbie August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 just take a picture of their suv and post on stomp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nitro Neutral Newbie August 10, 2009 Author Share August 10, 2009 which car park? they stay nearby? what car they drive? some hint on their car plate number? is it SJPxxxx???? you can report police on the scratch mark. i think in future want to confront crazy lady must on you video cam....wait she say you molest her...or her car. Bedok South Ave 2. Its old plate. SF plate. Report police also no use, no proof. LL lor. Molest old aunty...eerkks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nitro Neutral Newbie August 10, 2009 Author Share August 10, 2009 u still bother parking there ah? If it's me, I'll park a block away....for maybe a week, until they've calmed down. Or either that in the first place, I won't even let them call the police, take out my umbrella and impale all their asses. Who dares to mess with me, dies by my umbrella. Ok, since now the deed is done, I suggest letting out the air from the front left tire and rear right tire....around half, but not until empty....maybe the siao woman will lose control and slam into a lamppost. Season parking only for that carpark bro. What goes around comes around. Thing is they make it seem like I am the bully man...speechless. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simplesilver 1st Gear August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 Waited for about 10 secs still no movement so I flashed once, no respond so I just wack la. Can't wait till cow comes home man...insane ppl. But around the area, was there any empty slot for her to park as she claimed? I find majority of the fault lies on her. Suck fxxkers! .___. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nitro Neutral Newbie August 10, 2009 Author Share August 10, 2009 But around the area, was there any empty slot for her to park as she claimed? I find majority of the fault lies on her. Suck fxxkers! .___. As far as i can rem, that level was pretty packed but there was about 2-3 lots left I think. Didnt know ppl can be so ridiculous till this extent call whole gang and police come down..no life.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ngck 3rd Gear August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 haven met one yet. they are amusing yet frustrating at the same time. lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 The whole family surround me don't let me leave. The siao charboh report that I threatened her. So after relating the whole story, the officer told me in private, "Some ppl really too free nothing to do"..Take statement etc...waste my whole f**king time for nothing. Next day I found a scratch on my car, coincidence? In my mind I feel like clobbering every single one of them nbz.. This is false imprisonment. Since the police are already there, you should have made a report against them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veryfree Clutched August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 they are from the cursed house of the decays, with fouled mouth of course. cool it lah, these types of old zombies are everywhere, from HDB to private condos. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 not surprising. try not to be gua lan otherwise aunty will lagi kua lan. becos the law generally protect women, and in sg, its more biased, men always lossing end. take care bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nitro Neutral Newbie August 10, 2009 Author Share August 10, 2009 they are from the cursed house of the decays, with fouled mouth of course. cool it lah, these types of old zombies are everywhere, from HDB to private condos. Lol..cursed house of decays. Still dare curse my father ^#&$!%# Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nitro Neutral Newbie August 10, 2009 Author Share August 10, 2009 not surprising. try not to be gua lan otherwise aunty will lagi kua lan. becos the law generally protect women, and in sg, its more biased, men always lossing end. take care bro. Tks bro, what to do... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 bro i read already also damn pissed off. if i were you and that woman shout vulgarities at me i'd tell her to shut the f--k up or face a libel lawsuit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Julio369 Neutral Newbie August 10, 2009 Share August 10, 2009 i feel that if one has no skill to reverse park very fast, especailly got cars waiting behind you....better go next higher level with more lots and lesser pressure. some "no skill" driver just want to park the first empty lot they spotted and the way they park.... their face like very stressed out. my common encounters of "no skill" driver are mostly ladies driver who will reverse in, move out, reverse in, move out a few time, especailly in shopping centre MSCP, with many cars behind horning like crazy....no offense to lady driver... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...