Kampong 1 China 1

Hondacub777

Wow sin draw with china! i think its better that no fans go and watch so they can score goals.coz too many fans [grouphug] in the stadium might pressure them and makes them under perform [knife] .so i think its better dun go and see them play so at least they can score some goals [lipsrsealed] .

was electrico there??...were those that bashed pool fans there???

Wau u really those idiots words.by the way,im waiting for them to write to the papers and see what reason are they going to give [idea]

Wassup wif Electrico and Liverpool huh?

I missed the news. Did something bad happened?

Heard so many pple toking about it.

well thug...those bunch of "patriotic" s'poreans...they tore up a pool jersey, bashing up pool fans, saying we r not patriotic. bunch of idiotic morons! jus bcos they get to sing the national day song,...want to haolian.

b4 this?...r see them being sporean??..hypocrite ba$@#rds!r they in the stands last nite?!?!?

Newspaper says there were 13000 fans at the stadium. But mostly are chinese nationals..........haha.

Local Football is such a SAD thing. [shakehead]

I drove past national stadium along nichol highway at around 915pm last night.Saw from afar that the stadium 4 tower lightning was brightly lighted and I told myself " some event going on in there ? hmmm..." I didn't realise what's going on until I reach home and watch the 11pm channel U NEWS.

By the way , the stadium carpark was empty ,quite empty .So i believe what the paper said " mostly are chinese nationals " .

eh? SG got national Soccer team ar? how come i never heard of them?

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

and Electrico? they are a bunch of id!0ts. . . thats why the lady, Amanda left them. . . [rolleyes]

Edited by Xtravagant

mayb can send the pics of them tearing pool jersey to england. n next time they go there, if there ever go there...let them kena whack.

and Electrico? they are a bunch of id!0ts. . . thats why the lady, Amanda left them. . . [rolleyes]

amanda is quite pretty and hot plus got attitude. wonder what they did to her [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

better dun say too much... daniel sassoon is a lawyer and so is david tan's brother mike

Edited by Viceroymenthol

To be patriotic, we must - watch mediacorp show not TVB. support lion not EPL team. listen to electrico not coldplay. spend money here not JB. hang national flag not underwear.

amanda is quite pretty and hot plus got attitude. wonder what they did to her [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

better dun say too much... daniel sassoon is a lawyer and so is david tan's brother mike

yup, Amanda is one hot chic. . . [thumbsup]

anyway feel that Eletrico abit overrated in the band scene. . .

happy to listen to great spy experiment, any idea where are they performing now. . . [confused]

To be patriotic, we must - watch mediacorp show not TVB. support lion not EPL team. listen to electrico not coldplay. spend money here not JB. hang national flag not underwear.

Shop at NTUC, not coldstorage or Carrefour. Buy NTUC insurance n not AIA. [thumbsup]

mediacorp show boring (ugly actresses who cannot act - only got one expression); TVB much better (actresses more versatile)

lion soccer chow kelong and boring; EPL much more exciting

bunch of born and bred singkies trying to act out the typical Ang Mor type of angst is boring and irritating; Coldplay is the original

spend money here... haha, you go and ask those bros who every week go JB pump petrol and buy groceries lah

our underwear look nicer and more sexy than our national flag

stand up for singkapore! [thumbsup]

Edited by Viceroymenthol

yup, Amanda is one hot chic. . . [thumbsup]

anyway feel that Eletrico abit overrated in the band scene. . .

happy to listen to great spy experiment, any idea where are they performing now. . . [confused]

no idea. but the first incarnation of great spy experiment (sideshow judy) sucked. the female lead singer [gorgeous] sucked as well, in every way you can think of! [lipsrsealed]

well thug...those bunch of "patriotic" s'poreans...they tore up a pool jersey, bashing up pool fans, saying we r not patriotic. bunch of idiotic morons! jus bcos they get to sing the national day song,...want to haolian.

b4 this?...r see them being sporean??..hypocrite ba$@#rds!r they in the stands last nite?!?!?

well said [thumbsup] .by the way,why was that gangster leading the kampong team?becoz he more fierce?no more leaders [shakehead] ?and he again blame of lack of support. [rifle]