The horrible colleague / office politics thread

Ahtong

I already so many years in this industry liow, well...nothing I never see also lah

all the young ones like you buay tong, a bit only show temper, give letter and walk,

then later see applying for position or ask friends inside got opening or not, regret.

If you think you sianz, then you everyday go work also sianz one. I don't fark care one,

I come to work, do my job, finish all the necessary checks etc.. installations, then I can sit down and tkss.

after work, is my own time, and I never bring work back home. I will check and monitor every once in a while

even got kah kia on duty, I still check also. But it never gets in my way, just part of my routine.

Fark it lah, if the job puts hot food on the table and feeds your kids, well...

what are you complaining about? Some more, bonus in our industry, I doubt got any other can match.

Spider web at least you know ur life ending soon [laugh]

this one?? haiz... dont know what is the ending [laugh]

But salary, depending on company, buay pai, in fact is sibey hoh.

FS, want can call me ask ask. I tell you. [laugh]

That one is agency job rah.

Boarding officer job on stand-by 24hs. Not a good job.

I already so many years in this industry liow, well...nothing I never see also lah

all the young ones like you buay tong, a bit only show temper, give letter and walk,

then later see applying for position or ask friends inside got opening or not, regret.

If you think you sianz, then you everyday go work also sianz one. I don't fark care one,

I come to work, do my job, finish all the necessary checks etc.. installations, then I can sit down and tkss.

after work, is my own time, and I never bring work back home. I will check and monitor every once in a while

even got kah kia on duty, I still check also. But it never gets in my way, just part of my routine.

what are you complaining about? Some more, bonus in our industry, I doubt got any other can match.

that is why i still tong. i actually tong for 3 years since the new management come in liao.

what i worry is tong until company close down [bigcry]

Hey.....u talk exactly like my GM.

Marine Line small small nia........Maybe u know him. [laugh]

Knn, you worry until backside pain. Like that is endless one. Wait worry toilet no paper cannot wipe backside also.

for me, live day to day, ello, Que Sera, Sera lah.

that is why i still tong. i actually tong for 3 years since the new management come in liao.

Siao wait same opice, knn, come in my office now, if my monitor got MCF siao liow. [laugh] [laugh]

Hey.....u talk exactly like my GM.

Marine Line small small nia........Maybe u know him. [laugh]

Knn, you worry until backside pain. Like that is endless one. Wait worry toilet no paper cannot wipe backside also.

for me, live day to day, ello, Que Sera, Sera lah.

actually i dont worry lah. but my stupid character is such that i live by this few principle.

Expect the worse but be contend now.

contented with what you have now, but strive for the best.

Problem that can solve is not a problem since it can be solve.

problem cannot solve, leave it to God cause think also useless.

but hor problem is need to prepare for the worse now [:p]

So many ship management company in spore.

Anyhow throw stone will kena one........ [laugh]

Cant recommend my co to you. Wait you dispose me. [sweatdrop] I shiok shiok oredi 10 years here liao.

打死也不走 [laugh]

Cant recommend my co to you. Wait you dispose me. [sweatdrop] I shiok shiok oredi 10 years here liao.

打死也不走 [laugh]

aiyo. dispose you for what? i work under you lah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hahahahaha...all lau chiow in the industry, wind how strong, blow also won't move one. [laugh] [laugh]

打死也不走 [laugh]

Hahahahaha...all lau chiow in the industry, wind how strong, blow also won't move one. [laugh][laugh]

i have a feeling, i will be another lau chiow also [laugh]

see what my boss say regarding my morale first. [:p]

Frankly, your moral is up top you to control, even if increase bonus, you buay song, is buay song, won't change to happy one.

I up there say so much you still don't understand ah? If sian, everyday go work sian, think sian, you will be farking sian.

Now you understand? SO if you happy go work, then everyday also happy lor. What your boss willthyink of your moral if you say like that is, he will tell you to go fark a spider with your moral, because he can employ one sin chiow lower salary then you, with far better attitude and yeah, higher moral.

Liddat if still donno, then wah boh pian liow. <_<

i have a feeling, i will be another lau chiow also [laugh]

see what my boss say regarding my morale first. [:p]

U sound like u are from that company is 33 Tuas Crescent. [lipsrsealed]

Knn, tio bay pio liow! [laugh] [laugh] Told you industry damn small.

knn, flick one peesai also will kana bullseye. [:p] [:p]

U sound like u are from that company is 33 Tuas Crescent. [lipsrsealed]