Triangle relationship

Passion

look like yr friend current gf take him for granted.

Tell your friend to try the other gal and see how lor.

Maybe it's a better choice leh, never try you will never know.

Your friend can then decide which one to dump later.

Tell your friend not to rush, his current gf may not be his last.

Always compare or ask for 3 quotations before you made the purchase,

if not sure regret.

If still not sure, come to sammyboy forum. I believe all my brothers

there can help as well.

3 quotes? Tis is old time govt purchasing method liao....Not enuff one....

Mus go Gebiz, get the whole world to quote....put them in excel, then slowly pick n choose ma...hehe

Envy ur fren who is not married yet.as long as he is not married,he still have a choice.ask him to know the girl longer first be deciding.never breakoff with the exsiting one first.coz alot of times,usually pple will regret that the previous one is still better [shakehead] .

What a Wussy... [rolleyes]

What? Is he going to let his "emotions" take over? Want to go for fresh meat but cannot bear to let go the old one? I have seen women made faster decision dan he does.

The gf made him wait for so long he also dun dare to make a sound? Be a MAN for goodness sake. Stand up for yourself if you're reading this. Stop taking your own sweet time and make up your mind on who it should be.

I would be deeply embarrassed if I were to ask a friend to post my "love" problem publicly and ask for suggestions. An embarrassment for all Men. [laugh]

Maybe ha. I think your friend is weak la. See another girl that treat him nice make him think the other girl is better. He himself should think or straighten out with his girlfriend if need be. I think he gave in too much to his girlfriend leow and she is eating out of his hand. Maybe s--t on his head too. If the girlfriend says no need wait and pick her he should let it be as a man. Let her go back herself and still show concern in other ways. If not, he has really pampered her too much and now kanna makan by her even he do many rights. Some people you help them they appreciate and pays back with goodness. Some people treat them nice and they think they deserve it and you ought to do it for them. Machiam like own them one.

As for the other girl, relationship is not so simple. Sometimes the girl treat him hot or cold could be the very fact how her boyfriend treats her and he is at the other end absorbing the good or bad impact.

Just ask him to straighten up and be a man. Face his girlfriend and act accordingly.

[flowerface]

very much agree.. gf say no need pick up den dont wait fruitlessly.. in fact my call is even if she say wait for me, also tell her go fly kite.

when still in the gf/bf stage, no need everyday meet one. meet 1 weekday and 1 weekend enough liao. unless there is smth urgent i dont think there is a need to meet so often. even on the phone also no need long hrs. 1 day 30mins more than enough.

work liao tired need to go back to rest also. y torture oneself?

meet too much = fight alot also. keep the r/s fresh, let each other wanna explore the inner minds of the other party. at least married liao den have the feeling of marriage.

TS's friend prolly still immature, and inexperience with the opposite sex. in a r/s i find the best example is like fishing.. cannot hold on too tight. the string will snap 1 day, which will lead to breakup.

What? Is he going to let his "emotions" take over? Want to go for fresh meat but cannot bear to let go the old one? I have seen women made faster decision dan he does.

The gf made him wait for so long he also dun dare to make a sound? Be a MAN for goodness sake. Stand up for yourself if you're reading this. Stop taking your own sweet time and make up your mind on who it should be.

I would be deeply embarrassed if I were to ask a friend to post my "love" problem publicly and ask for suggestions. An embarrassment for all Men. [laugh]

i think this should be constructive. . .

'last par very funny. . . haha. . . [laugh] [laugh]

oh yes. if my gf make me wait so long. sure kenna black face from me. but now i learn the pattern liao. appt meeting time 4pm. i 4pm den leave my house. [laugh]

but den again. nth to be embarrass abt. TS still inexperience. know here alot of lao jiao like u mah...

I've got a friend.been seeing him like in agony.

This is how the story goes,need relationship expert to give some guidances.

He's working in a organisation.Been fine all along until this girl in his office posted out.Initially there's nothing,but colleagues been teasing him and her.Don't know when it started cause he didnt tell me,and now,he said he seems like falling for that girl.Worse thing is,he's attached but single,meaning not married yet.that girl is also attached,but bf seems like no time for her.As time goes by,my friend and her got closer and closer.Now my friend is sorta like crazy over her.He didnt express anything to her,neither did he tell his gf.The girl seems like also interested in my friend,but according to him,she's like giving him hot and cold feeling.sometimes warmth,sometimes ignore him.Been telling him to let go and stop all the thoughts,but ultimately,he's the one going through all this.He said he trying to convince himself to let go,he goes by comparing the looks of his gf and this girl.Of cause,his gf looks much better,but the factor that keep making him ponder is this girl,though not good looking,but she has a kind heart.She encourage him when he's down,give him a pat on his shoulder to push him on,buy him food when he's stuck at his desk etc etc.As for his gf,she treated him not bad,but occassionally heard him complain gf vents her anger on him over her work.My friend waited for his gf almost every other day after work,and everday spend 30 mins to 1 hr to wait for her.According to him,his gf don't even say thank you,sometimes he whine,his gf just tell him to go home,nobody asked him to wait for her.

I believe this background should be sufficient.Recently didnt meet up with him,that's what i last heard from him 1 week ago.Guys,your view pls.

I don't understand what's your friend's problem. The girl in his office already posted out, so just sit it out and see what will happen next.

Seriously, if he still has feeling for his gf, then he should learn how to deal with her (i.e. if he wants her to be his mate for life). Otherwise, don't waste time, just dump her. Similarly, he should ask his gf whether she wants to deal with the whole BGR thingy and respect each other. Otherwise, no point going any further. A relationship is about two person and if they are willing to stick it through in the beginning no matter how tough, then we might see a long term relationship.

Anyway, it's just my humble opinion.

I believe the main reason why the TS is feeling so sian is becos he is unsure if his co-worker likes him ornot.

He does not want to take the risk of losing his existing gf to go for the girl that he really likes.

In the first place, that already shows that he does not love his current gf anymore and his current gf is nothign more than a screwing machine/status symbol to him.

Even if he continues with his current gf, it will not end up good.

Your head lah.If me i would have just "makan" like some brother mention.My friend maybe hum ji lor.Want to eat,scare get caught.Eat liao,scare the other side make noise.

To make it more clear,I,TS is not the victim lah.

Just a update,my friend now stir clear from the female colleague.Only reply SMS that's relevant,else everything else don't reply.

Anyway,thanks for all the love guru.I sorta "forward" you guys method to him.And also pocketted some for my personal use.haha..Thanks!