Which brand do u like most  

60 members have voted

1. 1. Please choose wisely

• mee siam mai hum
    • china daddy
    • kao bei
    • a**O

Mcfers,

Please choose which brand u like, we will all patron it.

U can choose to tag along or leave the game.

Closing date will be on 10-9-2009 2pm after lunch.

Please leave ur disagreement out once the mandate is proclaim.

If u have access with other forums or clubs please spread to them.

Edited by Gadgeter

bro, poll simi???

[confused] [confused] [confused]

the least you could do is to put a link the other thread. . .

so at least other bros here know what is going on. . .

Edited by Xtravagant

Mcfers,

Please choose which brand u like, we will all patron it.

U can choose to tag along or leave the game.

Closing date will be on 10-9-2009 2pm after lunch.

Please leave ur disagreement out once the mandate is proclaim.

If u have access with other forums or clubs please spread to them.

When you mentioned, 'we'. Who is the 'we' you are referring to???

From the forum prespective, I do not see any value in this thread at all.

When you mentioned, 'we'. Who is the 'we' you are referring to???

From the forum prespective, I do not see any value in this thread at all.

I also dun see value, unless TS declare his agenda, I say lock the bo liao poll.

i voted... but frankly i doubt it will work.

i stop pumping sg's petrol awhile ago.

still do once awhile