Pls advice....

Hondacub777

lately,saw my good fren near my work place,he seems to be in a very tired mood [crazy] .i call him out a few times,but he did not hear me.i tap his shoulder,he turn around and look like a total stranger to me.i ask him,"bro u okay?"he says u free to talk,i said why not.we sat down and he started to complain to me about his wife.he use to have a girlfren for 10 over years and break up over a girl he get to know less than 3 months.he marries the girl.he use to be a very fit guy,he swims runs almost everyday.he was 1 of the fittest guy among my frens.i was so envy of him of his fitness and of coz,he have a beautiful wife [gorgeous] , until now.he told me he cant take it any more,he is very stressful right now.

COZ the wife WANTS(SEX) it every nite.i sat WTF,u should be happy [bounce1] .he say"bro i doubt u have try it everyday with ur wife for the past 1 and a half year without resting.she wants it even shes having her period!everytime,i cum back from work,im so tired already,even when i try to cum back late on purpose.hope she slept liao.but she can wait till i shower and ask for it again,im really scared of Sex now [knife] ."

Any bros here can advice my fren.as for me,i told him to bring his wife to see a specialist.he said he try liao,but cant convince her.if he dun want to do it that nite,the wife threaten to get a divorce [sweatdrop] .sigz,any gurus here?

Buy her a vibrator lor . . . . not enough buy a dozen [thumbsup]

But seriously why is he complaining? Sex is like money, always no enough [lipsrsealed]

Or try going from the backdoor, maybe she'll think twice [:p]

Edited by Vroomtattat

Vibrator,good idea.but try it everyday,u be dead as well.especially sometimes want it 2-3 times in a nite.worried his brother cant stand anymore.give me different women everynite,im sure i can do it 3-4 times every nite [laugh] .

lately,saw my good fren near my work place,he seems to be in a very tired mood [crazy] .i call him out a few times,but he did not hear me.i tap his shoulder,he turn around and look like a total stranger to me.i ask him,"bro u okay?"he says u free to talk,i said why not.we sat down and he started to complain to me about his wife.he use to have a girlfren for 10 over years and break up over a girl he get to know less than 3 months.he marries the girl.he use to be a very fit guy,he swims runs almost everyday.he was 1 of the fittest guy among my frens.i was so envy of him of his fitness and of coz,he have a beautiful wife [gorgeous] , until now.he told me he cant take it any more,he is very stressful right now.

COZ the wife WANTS(SEX) it every nite.i sat WTF,u should be happy [bounce1] .he say"bro i doubt u have try it everyday with ur wife for the past 1 and a half year without resting.she wants it even shes having her period!everytime,i cum back from work,im so tired already,even when i try to cum back late on purpose.hope she slept liao.but she can wait till i shower and ask for it again,im really scared of Sex now [knife] ."

Any bros here can advice my fren.as for me,i told him to bring his wife to see a specialist.he said he try liao,but cant convince her.if he dun want to do it that nite,the wife threaten to get a divorce [sweatdrop] .sigz,any gurus here?

This one sound like my girlfriend.......... [sweatdrop]

im really scared of Sex now

Talking about males scared of sex?... wow, and i thought males are crazy for sex

if he dun want to do it that nite,the wife threaten to get a divorce

A divorce?... that's just bad.. that woman is not good... if she was, she wouldnt threaten him...

question... is she pretty?... if she is then, no offense but,

everyday with ur wife
is a good deal to me... ^_^ Edited by Firebo14

im really scared of Sex now

Talking about males scared of sex?... wow, and i thought males are crazy for sex

if he dun want to do it that nite,the wife threaten to get a divorce

A divorce?... that's just bad.. that woman is not good... if she was, she wouldnt threaten him...

question... is she pretty?... if she is then, no offense but,

everyday with ur wife
is a good deal to me... ^_^

every have sex is boring..... once you tried it you will know........

I pity TS friend

everytime have sex is boring..... once you tried it you will know........

I pity TS friend

haha... i mean everyday and everytime

Edited by Ngck

wah. your friend very good hor. now i know why he broke up with his ex gf for 10 years over this new hot sex hungry babe which he only knew for 3 months! first 3 months everyday have sex all over the place sure happy! then now regret. I think its karma. his 10 years ago GF put some sex spell on his wife.

if his old exGF put a spell on him, it should be something worse like, "No girls for you, ever!"... or something like that

But sex hungry spell?... that's a good luck fortune. [;)]

Edited by Firebo14

if im in his shoes,i'll make a pact with the wife.

she goes out to work while i quit mine

and

wait for her to come home from work and screw.

everyday's activities will only be shower time and bedtime.yay! [thumbsup]

Edited by Blackforte

a baby or 2 babies should do the trick. so simple [sly]