Pls advice....

Hondacub777

i guess u r not married yet.i use to think it should be fun to have it everyday.but with the same person,i think its quite hard,but not impossible.

yeah... instead of feeling shiok...... the feeling is like going to work in the morning after watching a champions league match

i guess u r not married yet.i use to think it should be fun to have it everyday.but with the same person,i think its quite hard,but not impossible.

I understand what you mean. The reason why I said its not a problem because it can be corrected and there are definitely solutions to the problem. Btw I am married :D There was a period of time where my sex life and frequency dropped due to various reasons. But now back in force again [laugh] Sometimes we just need a spark or a change in "format" to trigger it again [inlove] To me urge is probably the most key to man's sexual needs. What I notice is man is an animal. He does not need the woman to be the most prettiest or sexiest in order to have sex with her. All he needs is the urge, that raw feeling to want to fxxk.

How to keep that desire and urge going is the key. But it needs 2 hands to clap in order to achieve that. And woman do play an important part in it.

Mai Kay Kay Hoh ... [rolleyes]

You were also one of the sex-therapist involved [kiss][kiss]

i no kay kay hor, i was therapist during her prampee school days only [lipsrsealed][sly]