All about PS3

Dj_spike

No eh... yest FS join in is invited by me one leh... dunno y like that... that time u kenna also

mine was at first i join you all 1 team then duno why after that i kena outcast leh....

On the contrary, u are actually the most popular [laugh]

Aiyah... everyone also got knifed by everyone here... dun believe ask them... but FS knife and frag us the most... thats y tonight we intend to rape him [:p]

On the contrary, u are actually the most popular [laugh]

Aiyah... everyone also got knifed by everyone here... dun believe ask them... but FS knife and frag us the most... thats y tonight we intend to rape him [:p]

Which gun are you going to use on FS?

My trusty Scar-H... the only one gun with attachments for me.... yest served me well against FS....

One time FS climb on top like Spidey, a couple of rounds did the trick as he was aiming someone else [laugh]

U?

wah fragfx in the site all no more..replied from my agent..

too little sellers selling this and also cant find much ,

but if ur want other stuffs like controller etc,still can as there's alot sellers doing it.

"hi,

SP3 mouses are out of stock and helen has been looking for that for a whole day in taobao but was told by all sellers in taobao that mourese have discontinued..please advise..other items were all ordered and wait to arrive.

any question please let me know.

Cheers, Steven "

My trusty Scar-H... the only one gun with attachments for me.... yest served me well against FS....

One time FS climb on top like Spidey, a couple of rounds did the trick as he was aiming someone else [laugh]

U?

Same as you.... my only weapon with attachment. Maybe tonight use silencer.... so he duno where i am shooting from... [laugh]