3. Madden 10 - 1 copy left

4. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 10 - 1 copy left

5. Need for Speed Shift - 2 copies

6. Fifa 10 - 1 copy left

7. Fight Night Round 4 - SOLD

8. Brutal Legend - 1 copy left

9. NBA Live 10 - 1 copy left

Edited by Casanostra

I think i have been playing MW2 too often.

Last nite was the 2nd nite, I had night mare i was in a war....

Last nite i dreamt i was fighting in a war in malaysia, fierce fighting in some battles. I was heavily armed, got 1 funny scene, me & my soldiers went money changer to exchange $$ & some mats tried to play punk with us & we shot them...wah lau.. :blink:

LOL...why fight war change $ one?

like kana shot in MW2,money will fly from pockets? [laugh]

btw u can join games ur own if u see ur friends in a game,just play PS buttom, go their name, if shows Join Session means can, if not,maybe full n wait for next game

Edited by Freestylers09

I oso dunno, y got money changer scene 1...

Ya, dat 1 DJ told me about it....but usu hard leh..u all sessions always full 1.

then usually i play on my own, then half way u guys pm me to join but i 1/2way leh..got quite sizeable num of kills. So reluctant to jump ship.

Updated list:

1. The Saboteur - SOLD

2. Dragon Age - Origins - SOLD

3. Madden 10 - 1 copy left

4. Tiger Woods PGA Tour 10 - 1 copy left

5. Need for Speed Shift - 2 copies

6. Fifa 10 - 1 copy left

7. Fight Night Round 4 - SOLD

8. Brutal Legend - SOLD

9. NBA Live 10 - 1 copy left

usually i will jump ship

know why?

coz i know i will pair will alot pro base on my rank...so kills and b normal

so i usually jump ship [laugh][laugh]

i set my personal best last friday on Rundown.. ^_^ 40 kills to 10.v heng

did you have nightmare or dream?

nightmare = scary and you got shots

dream = you have fun.

was the mcf mw2 clan in with you too?

(i think you play too much already)

usually i will jump ship

know why?

coz i know i will pair will alot pro base on my rank...so kills and b normal

so i usually jump ship [laugh][laugh]

i set my personal best last friday on Rundown.. ^_^ 40 kills to 10.v heng

so you meant it is better to be in a game with pple lower ranking than you, so that you can get higher scores?

i prefer balance...if u notice, all will balance up and spread around..

those pro are 3-4 rounds completed ones more than 10000 kills..i didnt even see them i die..how to play like tat? [laugh], real pro are even use sniper..they frag u like normal guns.. :huh:

actually lower ranks etc not an issue,coz i always kana kill by them too,somemore i have lesser perks than those how are more than 50-60+, so i am lowest actually in guns and perks

Edited by Freestylers09

I oso think so, dats y last nite i didn't play but still had dat dream. Maybe miss playing MW2.

I have so many other games untouched, since i start playing MW2 and buying another 2 game with a bro here. Wah lau... [crazy]

I was watching a youtube video, this "pro" was showing he get high kills even w/o using kill streak.

He knows where the enemies are going to be. I see the way he shoot, 1-2 rounds enough liao. Dunno wat weapon he use. But per kill is only 50 pts..dunno y.

50 pts is coz he is playing domination etc kind of map with missions..but their missions can earn alot points, tats why kills is only 50 pts..

ya, they are v v zhun..

yday i break another record...2K-22D... [laugh] think all time lowest ever in MCF [laugh]