All about PS3

Dj_spike

I also everytime not sure wat gun they using,when see my lists,as if i dun haf one

for assualt rifles, usually the higher level players use ACR, lower level use SCAR

for machine gun, usually use the last one

for sub machine gun, uzi... i tot

last night, i used dual uzi in the scrapyard. spray all the rounds into one chap...

I think the tactics that i learnt prev in CS cannot really be used for mw2.... mw2 is more like team fortress style.... this me not familiar...

Like yest in wasteland, all enemy camping... only way is to run down the clock and camp..... make them come over.... coz all sniper.....

Told ur we all hide see how they snipe lol

Yah.. i think we can agree on this.. if enemy camp and snipe in wasteland, we should camp as well....

Camp in bunker and secure one exit for retreat... run down the clock.... guard the flanks.... do not pursue....

Wah... the terminal map last 10 sec we losing by 500 points.... then GS and sardin saved the day... i did it for sub base.... damn fun sia yest...

that map really heng..... all chiong towards me..... shoot knife shoot knife knife, last one had riot shield somemore..... then i run away when i kena shoot.... lucky never die..... then i see 7400 vs 7400 and sardin put the finishing touch...... i had the killed entire team without dying acclocade [laugh]

I think the tactics that i learnt prev in CS cannot really be used for mw2.... mw2 is more like team fortress style.... this me not familiar...

Like yest in wasteland, all enemy camping... only way is to run down the clock and camp..... make them come over.... coz all sniper.....

not all are snipers... i got kill by ACR using holo or red dot.

if we cheong together, we probably be killed before reaching there....

Lol i keep ask u take s gun u mai,dj keep asking where is it lol

in terminal that 100 pt damn kan jiong heng ur midas touch keep them lol

i think they duno how to go up the pipe..... [:p]

I dun noe y when my acr with thermal,its seemsv shaky,mayb too much zoom

there is a perk for stable hands right?

it seems with ACR/generade launcher and dual shotgun, i run slower...

that map really heng..... all chiong towards me..... shoot knife shoot knife knife, last one had riot shield somemore..... then i run away when i kena shoot.... lucky never die..... then i see 7400 vs 7400 and sardin put the finishing touch...... i had the killed entire team without dying acclocade [laugh]

B4 u kill them, it was 6900 vs 7400 hor... suddenly jump.. haha

Yah.. i think we can agree on this.. if enemy camp and snipe in wasteland, we should camp as well....

Camp in bunker and secure one exit for retreat... run down the clock.... guard the flanks.... do not pursue....

if they come and get us.... with rocket... confirm sure multiple kills...

that explained the sudden jump in the score

good job

Edited by Fireball0088