Freestylers09 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Dj,the bt so small liao,battery sure v small low capacity,mai hiam le la lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 I also everytime not sure wat gun they using,when see my lists,as if i dun haf one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 21, 2010 Author Share January 21, 2010 Dj,the bt so small liao,battery sure v small low capacity,mai hiam le la lol I bo chup liao..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 I also everytime not sure wat gun they using,when see my lists,as if i dun haf one for assualt rifles, usually the higher level players use ACR, lower level use SCAR for machine gun, usually use the last one for sub machine gun, uzi... i tot last night, i used dual uzi in the scrapyard. spray all the rounds into one chap... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 21, 2010 Author Share January 21, 2010 I think the tactics that i learnt prev in CS cannot really be used for mw2.... mw2 is more like team fortress style.... this me not familiar... Like yest in wasteland, all enemy camping... only way is to run down the clock and camp..... make them come over.... coz all sniper..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Told ur we all hide see how they snipe lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 I dun noe y when my acr with thermal,its seemsv shaky,mayb too much zoom Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 21, 2010 Author Share January 21, 2010 Told ur we all hide see how they snipe lol Yah.. i think we can agree on this.. if enemy camp and snipe in wasteland, we should camp as well.... Camp in bunker and secure one exit for retreat... run down the clock.... guard the flanks.... do not pursue.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Wah... the terminal map last 10 sec we losing by 500 points.... then GS and sardin saved the day... i did it for sub base.... damn fun sia yest... that map really heng..... all chiong towards me..... shoot knife shoot knife knife, last one had riot shield somemore..... then i run away when i kena shoot.... lucky never die..... then i see 7400 vs 7400 and sardin put the finishing touch...... i had the killed entire team without dying acclocade Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 I think the tactics that i learnt prev in CS cannot really be used for mw2.... mw2 is more like team fortress style.... this me not familiar... Like yest in wasteland, all enemy camping... only way is to run down the clock and camp..... make them come over.... coz all sniper..... not all are snipers... i got kill by ACR using holo or red dot. if we cheong together, we probably be killed before reaching there.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Lol i keep ask u take s gun u mai,dj keep asking where is it lol in terminal that 100 pt damn kan jiong heng ur midas touch keep them lol i think they duno how to go up the pipe..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 I dun noe y when my acr with thermal,its seemsv shaky,mayb too much zoom there is a perk for stable hands right? it seems with ACR/generade launcher and dual shotgun, i run slower... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 21, 2010 Author Share January 21, 2010 that map really heng..... all chiong towards me..... shoot knife shoot knife knife, last one had riot shield somemore..... then i run away when i kena shoot.... lucky never die..... then i see 7400 vs 7400 and sardin put the finishing touch...... i had the killed entire team without dying acclocade B4 u kill them, it was 6900 vs 7400 hor... suddenly jump.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 Yah.. i think we can agree on this.. if enemy camp and snipe in wasteland, we should camp as well.... Camp in bunker and secure one exit for retreat... run down the clock.... guard the flanks.... do not pursue.... if they come and get us.... with rocket... confirm sure multiple kills... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 21, 2010 Author Share January 21, 2010 i think they duno how to go up the pipe..... By the time i realised its on the pipe, GS went up liow... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 (edited) that map really heng..... all chiong towards me..... shoot knife shoot knife knife, last one had riot shield somemore..... then i run away when i kena shoot.... lucky never die..... then i see 7400 vs 7400 and sardin put the finishing touch...... i had the killed entire team without dying acclocade that explained the sudden jump in the score good job Edited January 21, 2010 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 By the time i realised its on the pipe, GS went up liow... what pipe you all talking about Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 21, 2010 Share January 21, 2010 that explained the sudden jump in the score very heng all coming out from corridor..... 1 by 1.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...