Ah_cow 3rd Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 He compare Fab when Fab juz joined Gunners that time... iirc, Fab dun even have a reputation b4 joining Arsenal got, i think he is player of the tournament for U17 world cup or something. pls correct if i am wrong. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 haha enough meh? defender a few should be leaving right? gallas shld be lah, recently all players and ex players all start complaining about him, and the back up mickey silvestre... dont think much chance he is staying, campbell maybe staying only. cause for concern for vermalen, 2nd season fall in standard, where a lot players kena one. only impt is gallas... sendoros n silvestre got machiam dun have so nvm.... we have got norvdelt too.... vermalen looks quite zhai..... somemore he not going world cup will have enough rest Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 i think he meant us.... oh ya.... now you say it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 they need quality depth to cope with injuries lah. yes squad is very thin.... which makes me think... our total wages are not exactly the lowest in fact it is one of the top in terms of total wages paid and is about 45% of gross income.... and AW so niao on wage structure.... how is it possible sia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 haha most of our export there is kena condemn at old trafford one, except CR7, oops CR9 now. condemn by alex ferguson only... not man u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 Yah.. he will buy one more but now barca or real wants rooney.. If rooney goes, u all can really fight for 4th place i nv worry so much, his passport from england, not spain or portugal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 20, 2010 Author Share May 20, 2010 i nv worry so much, his passport from england, not spain or portugal. I think u will worry more for rooney to escape the WC unscathed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 condemn by alex ferguson only... not man u ferguson himself is almost man u le nv notice meh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 Waaa like that can i appeal??? K got to go liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 nb... villa for only 34.2m pound... how come barca can buy players so cheap... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 nb... villa for only 34.2m pound... how come barca can buy players so cheap... the amount they about to offer for Fab cheaper right? think I read somewhere is 30mil niah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limahmao Neutral Newbie May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 the amount they about to offer for Fab cheaper right? think I read somewhere is 30mil niah villa old liao. fabregas still so young , cfm worth at least 50 mil Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limahmao Neutral Newbie May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 got, i think he is player of the tournament for U17 world cup or something. pls correct if i am wrong. Francesc Fabregas International career Youth team Although he features regularly for the Spain national football team, F Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 tis barca oso siao...got so many quality midfielders still want fab... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 Luckytan recommendation really solid. Thanks for letting us know that perfect spot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 I finally cleared all liao, will either play assault or engineer from now! YIPPPEEE!!! But tomorrow must book in by 6.45, so not playing tonite... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 tis barca oso siao...got so many quality midfielders still want fab... Need to replace Xavi n Iniesta. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 21, 2010 Share May 21, 2010 thanks, the whole team played well, about 4 or 5 on 2nd floor guarding mcom B (last mcom on desert map), so whoever died can respawn there immediately. also a few medics there to revive. i finally found a spot where can guard the mcom yet can't be sniped by those downstairs or building next door. Enemies didn't expect someone to be there, whether they come from opp side or up the stairs, so they always arm the mcom when they thought they killed everyone liao... Solid.... try out yesterday.... but i was taken out by sniper, i guess i did not stick close to the wall. Enemy happily come up n arm the mcom while i creep behind them to knife them. Best part, they throw genrade in, i still can run to other side to siam the genrade then get back to position. Best if u using Medic and M60. that position is solid. Me using assualt so can tap. If a swarm of them come up, i am dead meat. Enemy overun that position using this method. But at that position, i can easily get 5-10kills Most impt thing......... u dun need to worry abt being knifed ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...