Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 24, 2010 Author Share May 24, 2010 i also.... will not be playing much... need rest....... dreaming of BC2 again when i sleeping Eh.... we can meet up for supper when my wife check in ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 Welcome to the PS3 thread.... when you first set up your ps3, it will ask you to logon to the PSN (PS Network). There you are required to setup a PSN ID. Once you have the psn id, you can play online games. Campaign game is good for orientation, but in online, you need a BT and follow your squad mates. They will teach you how to play. Anyway, you have play FPS before on PC right? About the same as PS3, except you use your controller.... We play every nite around 10-12. The usual people around that time will be FS, GS, DJ, Ah Ball (me), Luckytan, Copa and Sardin. The Friendly Animal Farm Squad (Ah Cow, Ah Mao and Nini) is on PS3 most of the time. They don't sleep one.... Just add anyone or two of these you should be able to see them... they will invite you to the game....slowly you can add the rest Hope you enjoy your stay here... (Please note hor... we here all TCSS and we also TCSS in the game... don't get offended) U miss out on the suaning part Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 24, 2010 Author Share May 24, 2010 Welcome to the PS3 thread.... when you first set up your ps3, it will ask you to logon to the PSN (PS Network). There you are required to setup a PSN ID. Once you have the psn id, you can play online games. Campaign game is good for orientation, but in online, you need a BT and follow your squad mates. They will teach you how to play. Anyway, you have play FPS before on PC right? About the same as PS3, except you use your controller.... We play every nite around 10-12. The usual people around that time will be FS, GS, DJ, Ah Ball (me), Luckytan, Copa and Sardin. The Friendly Animal Farm Squad (Ah Cow, Ah Mao and Nini) is on PS3 most of the time. They don't sleep one.... Just add anyone or two of these you should be able to see them... they will invite you to the game....slowly you can add the rest Hope you enjoy your stay here... (Please note hor... we here all TCSS and we also TCSS in the game... don't get offended) U wanna open ur own squad izzit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 Thanks u hor actually you and luckytan make the best orientation leader. you trained from newbie to now (now your skills are very good already). luckytan is the most patient of the lot here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 actually you and luckytan make the best orientation leader. you trained from newbie to now (now your skills are very good already). luckytan is the most patient of the lot here U make my day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 24, 2010 Author Share May 24, 2010 actually you and luckytan make the best orientation leader. you trained from newbie to now (now your skills are very good already). luckytan is the most patient of the lot here Yah... copa suitable... we all not cut out to be orientation leaders.... how to orientate when unlock screen only see grey colour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 24, 2010 Author Share May 24, 2010 U make my day That was a tripod leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 Eh.... we can meet up for supper when my wife check in supper at where? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 Eh.... we can meet up for supper when my wife check in when your bb is due? i tot next week? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 supper at where? Nearby ur area lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 U miss out on the suaning part i not only missed out the suaning part... i also purposely missed out the HL part. Dowan to scare him away so fast mah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 actually hor... first things first, how to get the psn id? was playing the single campaign mode.. must say the gameplay is pretty sweet. oh i must say first me and DJ are super vulgar when playing... the rest is once awhile nia.... but dun take it to heart... the suaning and all is for fun only..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 24, 2010 Author Share May 24, 2010 supper at where? As long as food can liowz.... no chicken please Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 As long as food can liowz.... no chicken please duck? your favourite dish... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 U wanna open ur own squad izzit no lah... i m very happy with HLS/TCSS squad, unless you all dont want me should ask Copa to set up his own squad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 Nearby ur area lor you come ib ring you on a land tour Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 24, 2010 Author Share May 24, 2010 when your bb is due? i tot next week? This week ah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skylander Neutral Newbie May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 Back and playing on Sat to catch up on the BC2. Now only rank level 3, still long way to go. I saw all the people i playing all at least double digit. Dono kena knifed how many times liaoz..... Saw luckytan and GS online yesterday but cannot join sqaud cos server full. will try to make it tonight for BC2. Will be online on and off. Also trying to finish my other single player games at the same time. Heavy rain, GOW3, Yakuza 3 etc. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...