Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 wah i really very tago to get his..i went up the hill,saw he back facing me..and he aiming pple..then suddenly he turned here n there,wondering why he die die wana kill u (i didnt know its u..),then i think he also chua tio suddenly i from behind in the mess i knifed 4 times..got him at the 4th..wah si bei heng ah..very tago one lor...wah but v funny sia...coz he keep shifting and jumping..haha btw how to spell his nick to be exact? ya sniper 6k+..scary he turn here turn there cuz he was aiming for me... i was trying to knife him too........ try 4 times also and missed..... then you come stab him in the back when he siaming me his nick is gavagava ba..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 wah... very strong words here.... just kidding only lah.... this will make the upcoming "war" more exciting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Wah you guys sibei good, I go reservist you guys online suan me.... Better watch out when I am back ok! you went for one/two days reservist? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 he turn here turn there cuz he was aiming for me... i was trying to knife him too........ try 4 times also and missed..... then you come stab him in the back when he siaming me his nick is gavagava ba..... coz i didnt know he is him..if not i shoot liao..then i browse happen to saw his nick..saw ur happily wana get dog tag..so i chup 1 leg gavagava not...i think got 1 more letter inbetween...hmmm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 coz i didnt know he is him..if not i shoot liao..then i browse happen to saw his nick..saw ur happily wana get dog tag..so i chup 1 leg gavagava not...i think got 1 more letter inbetween...hmmm i think dun have cuz i rem is gavag gava then think think should be gava gava Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 DIdnt play last nite...went out for dinner, buy diapers...reach home so shack..straight away KO while trying to shut my eyes for 5 mins..woke up 3am... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Log in and realise there is a game update waited ard 5-7min and see the gang playing. cannot join in cos server full, so end up playing alone..... nice game Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 he turn here turn there cuz he was aiming for me... i was trying to knife him too........ try 4 times also and missed..... then you come stab him in the back when he siaming me his nick is gavagava ba..... Hehe... and i did not even see him when i knifed him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 thats why lar..... you all dun need find one... while i need to knife like crazy and still can't get.... i knife almost all the engineers in the warehouse about 3 or 4 but none is him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 i keep hearing u say GavaGava..it to is simi u toking..after that then know really got Guava btw what N2 u keep talking about? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 i keep hearing u say GavaGava..it to is simi u toking..after that then know really got Guava btw what N2 u keep talking about? M2 Gustav.... that one is GS speciality.... he brought in fr mw2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 thats why lar..... you all dun need find one... while i need to knife like crazy and still can't get.... i knife almost all the engineers in the warehouse about 3 or 4 but none is him Nini muz be quite tulan by me yest.... i still waiting for his compo leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anson89 Neutral Newbie May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Selling new PS3 slim 250gb at $450, interested buyers please leave me a message.thx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 i keep hearing u say GavaGava..it to is simi u toking..after that then know really got Guava btw what N2 u keep talking about? M2 Gustav rocket launcher... platinium star liao.... and it is my most kills weapon... even more than normal rifle or uzi... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Selling new PS3 slim 250gb at $450, interested buyers please leave me a message.thx which shop are your from? do you take in trade in for Fat PS3? and warranty how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 M2 Gustav rocket launcher... platinium star liao.... and it is my most kills weapon... even more than normal rifle or uzi... Yest, we whacked that mcom with stationary AT damn nice.... our teammates seem to know wat we are doing and auto went for mcom A Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Nini muz be quite tulan by me yest.... i still waiting for his compo leh thats y he left you to guard m-com yourself then you tio backstab Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 (edited) thats y he left you to guard m-com yourself then you tio backstab KNN... i tot he still hanging ard there after he guard mcom.... i confidently take up nice place to cover him Anw, it is not my fault leh that game... he respawned twice and kept coming back for me... how i know its him fr far..... Edited May 19, 2010 by Dj_spike ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...