All about PS3

Dj_spike

KNN... i tot he still hanging ard there after he guard mcom.... i confidently take up nice place to cover him <_<

Anw, it is not my fault leh that game... he respawned twice and kept coming back for me... how i know its him fr far..... [laugh]

but i love our teamwork.... especially the jungle map where you use the stationery AT to shoot the B m-com.. you die, i revive you, you shoot, continue until m-com destroyed.... [thumbsup]

And i saw the rest of the team chionging to the other mcom to clear it at the same time.... what a wonderful team :D

Gavagava had no chance [laugh]

And i saw the rest of the team chionging to the other mcom to clear it at the same time.... what a wonderful team :D

Gavagava had no chance [laugh]

yeah manz..... the other team was quite good also alot level 20 and above players.... and they always hide 1 place near our m-com and respawn.... must always run around to look for them...

Yah.. they organized well too but our team did better i guess.... [laugh]

Eh u know y i get 2 gold stars within 1 game but only record as 1 when i check my stats later one?

Isit one game can only record as 1 star?

Yah.. they organized well too but our team did better i guess.... [laugh]

ya.... but it was touch and go..... nowadays the games seems better...... most times quite even

Yah but yest game not as hard as last week one... that one we even struggled to stay alive [sweatdrop]

maybe because we have improved....? [laugh]

Maybe coz that time the m60 was nerfed... i use medic that time [laugh]

Maybe by next mth, all top 10 players in BC2 would have known HLS squad [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

maybe because we have improved....? [laugh]

I think i have [laugh][laugh] last nite was the first time, i am in top 5 of my team in term of scoring hehehehe

i remember got 1 launcher is shoot pple one..like a spread shootgun kind

issit?

i only use RPG..rest 2 i tried..v hard to aim..so give up..haha

M2 is the one after RPG

I think i have [laugh][laugh] last nite was the first time, i am in top 5 of my team in term of scoring hehehehe

Ok.. tonight u report for duty.. see ur trial test good or not [laugh]

U got 2k+?

Edited by Dj_spike

Ok.. tonight u report for duty.. see ur trial test good or not [laugh]

My team weak lah and enemy also weak lah. dun like that leh [laugh][laugh] Not 2k... 1.5k.

AN94 plus 4X scope really power combo

Edited by Kingcopa

Maybe coz that time the m60 was nerfed... i use medic that time [laugh]

Maybe by next mth, all top 10 players in BC2 would have known HLS squad [laugh]

u sound familiar. like the talented 1.

dun have leh... coz yest all HLS use clan tag as HLS... [laugh]

My team weak lah and enemy also weak lah. dun like that leh [laugh][laugh] Not 2k... 1.5k.

Not bad nia.... good good... [cool]