All about PS3

Dj_spike

i think nemesis means kena killed by the person 5 times in a row w/o you killing him once... so hor... he your nemesis right? he not mine leh [laugh]

But when i kill him i will get Payback pin [laugh]

I think that one game i was almost nini's nemesis [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

Anyone know what the update yesterday is about? does it allow us to buy the new kits?

I think I saw an enemy wearing a new kit in the game last night, looks like a medic to me but different uniform....

Anyone know what the update yesterday is about? does it allow us to buy the new kits?

I think I saw an enemy wearing a new kit in the game last night, looks like a medic to me but different uniform....

I saw ppl carrying ard weapons with SA added to their weapon names last week... maybe tonite look2 see2 store for more details [laugh]

the kits update is so far only for US side....

i think ytd update is other thing.... but ytd server was good..... may be some update on this...

I saw ppl carrying ard weapons with SA added to their weapon names last week... maybe tonite look2 see2 store for more details [laugh]

Ya last week I also see some weapons with SA added, not sure what's the difference

PS3 kakis, im done with GOW already, anybody got game to recommend/sell?

dont ask me to play BC2 hor, im too lousy, but yah, if i want a good laugh, i will join once in a while. :D

PS3 kakis, im done with GOW already, anybody got game to recommend/sell?

dont ask me to play BC2 hor, im too lousy, but yah, if i want a good laugh, i will join once in a while. :D

I am waiting for the release of Alpha Protocol. Should be out next week.

From Battlefield Wiki -

M95 SAThe M95 SA is also available to those who purchased the SPECACT DLC. It can be bought on Xbox live for 180MS points or through the Dr. Pepper/EA promotion. It will eventually be released for PS3 and PC. This also comes with a differently camouflaged outfit. The change is only cosmetic though. The SA Variant, unlike the other SA weapons, has one single finish to it due to the standard edition of the weapon being camoflauged. It instead has a matte black finish on all maps/environments, like many other weapons in the game.

SPECACT is a downloadable content released on the Xbox 360 on April 21 2010. It has been released for the Playstaion 3 in Europe on May 12th 2010 and May 18th 2010 for North America[1] . It will be released for PC eventually. It costs 480 MS points/$5,50/

Similar to GTA (Grand Theft Auto)?

Yes, but in western setting, game should be coming to Singapore these few days...

i still waiting for my Delivery for FF13,Yakuza and Nier

FF13 will be selling $45,Yakuza $35, Nier $50 for MCF bros

others will add higher..but nbz dont know when reach..hope this friday

From Battlefield Wiki -

M95 SAThe M95 SA is also available to those who purchased the SPECACT DLC. It can be bought on Xbox live for 180MS points or through the Dr. Pepper/EA promotion. It will eventually be released for PS3 and PC. This also comes with a differently camouflaged outfit. The change is only cosmetic though. The SA Variant, unlike the other SA weapons, has one single finish to it due to the standard edition of the weapon being camoflauged. It instead has a matte black finish on all maps/environments, like many other weapons in the game.

SPECACT is a downloadable content released on the Xbox 360 on April 21 2010. It has been released for the Playstaion 3 in Europe on May 12th 2010 and May 18th 2010 for North America[1] . It will be released for PC eventually. It costs 480 MS points/$5,50/

U wanna get any LFC baby wear? A fren fr UK is getting for me... I dun mind roping in 1 or 2 items for u...

Also open to other PS3 kakis...

U like my new avatar? hehe

Edited by Dj_spike