All about PS3

Dj_spike

Yah it seems FAF and HLS works on diff methods in BC2..... so we are still trying to work out something... hence all the chaos between nini and us [laugh]

This is something like Overseas Exchange Programme...

one sided programme.... [laugh]

i still waiting for my Delivery for FF13,Yakuza and Nier

FF13 will be selling $45,Yakuza $35, Nier $50 for MCF bros

others will add higher..but nbz dont know when reach..hope this friday

i think i ordered ff13 from you? anyway, top up add yakuza.

U wanna get any LFC baby wear? A fren fr UK is getting for me... I dun mind roping in 1 or 2 items for u...

Also open to other PS3 kakis...

U like my new avatar? hehe

im interested leh, where to get? got link?

Link here... A couple of items would suffice... paiseh to order alot fr my fren... [laugh]

U juz lemme know wic one u want lor

Link here... A couple of items would suffice... paiseh to order alot fr my fren... [laugh]

U juz lemme know wic one u want lor

.... they look awful. think go queensway better. thanks for offer anyway bro.

You got a lesson from DJ. When we said "provide cover" really means must provide cover, it's ok to die providing cover. but to leave your position, you sure kena one [laugh]

I remember i provide cover for GS in mw2. i really followed him while he called for the crates. then i kena f, he meant cover the position, not him [laugh]

No lah, your animal frens deserted you. So i stand up for you mah [laugh]

that was different hor... cuz i tot i ask you cover the flag but you hear wrongly mah... it was a miscomm.... DJ and NiNi... that one is pang seh.......... [laugh]

I always tio pang seh by nini leh <_<

[laugh] u beri fast n direct leh [laugh]

haha, directed at LFC not at you mah.

no need to be diplomatic to LFC, those yankees better get it straight. haha.

I always tio pang seh by nini leh <_<

though tcss/hl or watever, we always will listen to "provide cover" orders [laugh]

Nini is BC2 god leh... he dun listen to us one [laugh]

Hello tink is i get suan or scolding nwadays lei by U. <_<

To: Ixus ya very close slave for yest game great effort from you to stay alive & revive us for that last M-com tink opp team shld b quite TL as they attack so fast in the end stuck there & lost. Yest Ixus score very high 4k+ for that game. [thumbsup]

thanks, the whole team played well, about 4 or 5 on 2nd floor guarding mcom B (last mcom on desert map), so whoever died can respawn there immediately. also a few medics there to revive. i finally found a spot where can guard the mcom yet can't be sniped by those downstairs or building next door. Enemies didn't expect someone to be there, whether they come from opp side or up the stairs, so they always arm the mcom when they thought they killed everyone liao... [laugh]

Edited by Ixus

Bro,sometimes i have to salute how u find place to whack enemies...sometimes i tot i already do things out of the world liao to find place to hide..but really 1 mountain still higher than another [laugh]

thanks, the whole team played well, about 4 or 5 on 2nd floor guarding mcom B (last mcom on desert map), so whoever died can respawn there immediately. also a few medics there to revive. i finally found a spot where can guard the mcom yet can't be sniped by those downstairs or building next door. Enemies didn't expect someone to be there, whether they come from opp side or up the stairs, so they always arm the mcom when they thought they killed everyone liao... [laugh]

Share share leh. U realli surprise us sometime. Dun expect u to be there but there u are...... [thumbsup]

ok ok good things must share [laugh]

if you remember that mcomB, few steps in front there's a staircase, small wall behind doesn't provide much cover, open on both sides where enemies can snipe from downstairs or next door building, and if you face the staircase in front, enemies could come from your back as there's another staircase the other end. this mcom needs a few people to guard at any one time to cover all directions as enemies could come from anywhere.

imagine facing the stairs standing at B, at 1 o'clock there's a L-shaped corner, this is the spot I'm referring to. If you station there, nobody can snipe you. enemy coming up the stairs will be back facing you so you can finish them off first, they probably don't expect anyone to be there.

At the spot, you can see half of the mcom, meaning enemies coming from opposite side can't see you until they are right in front of the mcom, and may still not notice you. Hopefully you have some team mates to provide resistance there so that you can help to finish him off. of course if your team mates are not there, then the enemies can still kill you if they come in groups of 2 or 3.

hope this helps [laugh]