Kingcopa 1st Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 ok ok good things must share if you remember that mcomB, few steps in front there's a staircase, small wall behind doesn't provide much cover, open on both sides where enemies can snipe from downstairs or next door building, and if you face the staircase in front, enemies could come from your back as there's another staircase the other end. this mcom needs a few people to guard at any one time to cover all directions as enemies could come from anywhere. imagine facing the stairs standing at B, at 1 o'clock there's a L-shaped corner, this is the spot I'm referring to. If you station there, nobody can snipe you. enemy coming up the stairs will be back facing you so you can finish them off first, they probably don't expect anyone to be there. At the spot, you can see half of the mcom, meaning enemies coming from opposite side can't see you until they are right in front of the mcom, and may still not notice you. Hopefully you have some team mates to provide resistance there so that you can help to finish him off. of course if your team mates are not there, then the enemies can still kill you if they come in groups of 2 or 3. hope this helps Thanks Thanks. I think i agar agar know whr it is. will go explore ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 19, 2010 Author Share May 19, 2010 Good write up Beats Nini's compo anytime Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Bro,sometimes i have to salute how u find place to whack enemies...sometimes i tot i already do things out of the world liao to find place to hide..but really 1 mountain still higher than another haha no lah, I can't run and shoot like you all, so must find place to hide mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 Good write up Beats Nini's compo anytime thanks, nini's compo covers a lot in a short para, i can't compare lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 now i know where to go knife copa and luckytan.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 ok ok good things must share if you remember that mcomB, few steps in front there's a staircase, small wall behind doesn't provide much cover, open on both sides where enemies can snipe from downstairs or next door building, and if you face the staircase in front, enemies could come from your back as there's another staircase the other end. this mcom needs a few people to guard at any one time to cover all directions as enemies could come from anywhere. imagine facing the stairs standing at B, at 1 o'clock there's a L-shaped corner, this is the spot I'm referring to. If you station there, nobody can snipe you. enemy coming up the stairs will be back facing you so you can finish them off first, they probably don't expect anyone to be there. At the spot, you can see half of the mcom, meaning enemies coming from opposite side can't see you until they are right in front of the mcom, and may still not notice you. Hopefully you have some team mates to provide resistance there so that you can help to finish him off. of course if your team mates are not there, then the enemies can still kill you if they come in groups of 2 or 3. hope this helps damn... you are really good. now i know why everytime you played against me, i always have to look out for you near mcoms Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 now i know where to go knife copa and luckytan.... I think i better stick to your team Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 now i know where to go knife copa and luckytan.... the only thing can counter luckytan's strategy is motion sensor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 I think i better stick to your team sometimes, luckytan also our team. we can safely leave luckytan to guard the mcom, while the rest go hunting Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 dun need motion sensor... you get killed by him once... 2nd time go find him can liao... cuz he at same place.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 dun even want to be killed by him once... so must use motion sensor or let your other team mates chiong first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 dun even want to be killed by him once... so must use motion sensor or let your other team mates chiong first nvm you chiong last can liao.. you kill him then revive us... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 nvm you chiong last can liao.. you kill him then revive us... must say PLEASE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 now i know where to go knife copa and luckytan.... that location cannot be knifed from behind because you are at the corner of a L-shaped wall Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 must say PLEASE i will say pressssssssssssssssssss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 i will say pressssssssssssssssssss then i have a secret agreement with luckytan. 1. he kills you 2. i revive you 3. repeat step 1 & 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 sometimes, luckytan also our team. we can safely leave luckytan to guard the mcom, while the rest go hunting haha ya I like to guard mcom, sometimes can get more kills Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear May 19, 2010 Share May 19, 2010 then i have a secret agreement with luckytan. 1. he kills you 2. i revive you 3. repeat step 1 & 2 ok ok then we both earn points haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...