All about PS3

Dj_spike

provided wenger use the $ to buy lah. cheapo leh him......

i think is because of the stadium also lar......... but for the little money he use... he considered do quite well..... but because he was winning trophies before that is why the benchmark now will always be trophies....

before he joined arsenal.... arsenal was almost relegated when under bruce rioch.... alot of people forgot about this.......

anyway wha i hope for 2 out of 4 come true i happy liao..... especially yaya toure...

this cb barca , alwyas aim for our captain. Buy liao then put them on bench. They should go aim torres , leave fabregas alone.

i think is because of the stadium also lar......... but for the little money he use... he considered do quite well..... but because he was winning trophies before that is why the benchmark now will always be trophies....

before he joined arsenal.... arsenal was almost relegated when under bruce rioch.... alot of people forgot about this.......

anyway wha i hope for 2 out of 4 come true i happy liao..... especially yaya toure...

His brother will influence him not to go Arsenal lah [laugh]

this cb barca , alwyas aim for our captain. Buy liao then put them on bench. They should go aim torres , leave fabregas alone.

Oei... dun start war here lor.... If u wanna start war, start with Ah Cow's team.... their manager say they wun buy anymore [laugh]

Looks like they'll be fighting for 4th place next season [laugh]

Arsenal need a decent goalkeeper, striker & CB more urgently than a defensive midfielder

Oei... dun start war here lor.... If u wanna start war, start with Ah Cow's team.... their manager say they wun buy anymore [laugh]

He say they need 1 more player but they link w Luis Suarez, Jack Rodwell..... Always raid Everton for their best player, seem like Moyes will let Rodwell go so that he can curry favour to pave way for him to replace the red nose

limahmao arse fan oso ah?

Fab should sought advice from Hleb & maybe henry..both players were doing very well in Arsenal, henry was like god like status in arsenal...now in barca bcum supporting actor sometimes extra..

Hleb worst..kena shipped out to germany..

ferguson say they buying 1 player. yr liverpool next season fighting for europa league again? i think if wenger buy torres , mayb fabregas stay. liv squad cfm strong enuff to challenge for europa league, should loan us torres.

How abt Lucas..... brazilian league player of the year

Please dun forget... LFC Young Player of the Year.... since arsene like young players, he should take Lucas... free nvm [laugh]

I dunno y ur good fren, J22 like to defend him so much

Edited by Dj_spike

Arsenal need a decent goalkeeper, striker & CB more urgently than a defensive midfielder

they got striker liao... chamkah..... so need keep, CB + yaya toure...... song and toure can fight for DM and both can be CB when needed....

i play arsenal is like barca feeder club.... they have gotten from us....... petit, overmars, slivinho, van bronckost, helb, henry.... and now they want fabregas.......

we got fom them............ BIG FAT ZERO.... :angry:

i play arsenal is like barca feeder club.... they have gotten from us....... petit, overmars, slivinho, van bronckost, helb, henry.... and now they want fabregas.......

we got fom them............ BIG FAT ZERO.... :angry:

Same mah.... the other red is Real feeder club [laugh]

Please dun forget... LFC Young Player of the Year.... since arsene like young players, he should take Lucas... free nvm [laugh]

I dunno y ur good fren, J22 like to defend him so much

related? [laugh]

this type of player of the year you keep lar.......... but i dun mind reina... [:p]

Give u Young Player of the year at cheap or even no price u also dun want.... arsene is like that leh.. maybe he want [laugh]

you all not so bad lar..... macca, xabi and owen only mah... still got who?

They are the exception only.... have to exclude xabi... he wanted out coz of RB's own stupidity [laugh]

We wait for them to fizzle out their career at Real b4 buying.... read morientes, now chasing after benzima

Edited by Dj_spike