All about PS3

Dj_spike

Watching today's CNA...RB committed to stay in Pool..

tink Pool fans all sian liao..but he did bring back 1 CL cup..

as a arsenal fan.. would you prefer CL cup or BPL cup?

i prefer BPL.... cuz i watch their BPL matches more than CL matches [laugh]

as a arsenal fan.. would you prefer CL cup or BPL cup?

i prefer BPL.... cuz i watch their BPL matches more than CL matches [laugh]

CL need lots of luck with the draws. EPL is like the bread n butter of all gd teams. 1 ah tiang once said "The table doesn't lie".

Personally, i prefer the EPL title.

i play arsenal is like barca feeder club.... they have gotten from us....... petit, overmars, slivinho, van bronckost, helb, henry.... and now they want fabregas.......

we got fom them............ BIG FAT ZERO.... :angry:

many zero in their bank account leh [:p]

Please dun forget... LFC Young Player of the Year.... since arsene like young players, he should take Lucas... free nvm [laugh]

I dunno y ur good fren, J22 like to defend him so much

to me..... i think he just wanna show off. Just wan to show how knowledgable he is, his argument is sometime lame and like argue for the sake of arguing.

His argument most of the time flawed also... but i lazy to counter... got one time he compared lucas to fabregas.... oooo yiah boh :blink:

We are lucky we got PS3 fortress here to fall back [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

His argument most of the time flawed also... but i lazy to counter... got one time he compared lucas to fabregas.... oooo yiah boh :blink:

What injuries..... what did not spend more..... blah blah blah. Most bizarre is Lucas. Till now i still cannot understand y y y y he say he improve alot.

Maybe his alot is 0.01% [laugh]

he say Fab is worth 35m at most......... [sweatdrop]

We are lucky we got PS3 fortress here to fall back [laugh]

when fabregas is 10yrs old si bo? [laugh]