Kingcopa 1st Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 Somemore we both buy at least 2 lor.... Tempted to get Barcelona no 7 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 Somemore we both buy at least 2 lor.... he still typing sia.... i think not compo liao... it is a thesis.... 10,000 word thesis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 he still typing sia.... i think not compo liao... it is a thesis.... 10,000 word thesis Since 2.15pm........ realli thesis leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 20, 2010 Author Share May 20, 2010 he still typing sia.... i think not compo liao... it is a thesis.... 10,000 word thesis I see... think he also going for his PHD like our prof AGG Later once his thesis out, all please mark and grade first b4 replying..thank u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 20, 2010 Author Share May 20, 2010 (edited) Since 2.15pm........ realli thesis leh Dun scare him lah..... wait he dun wanna join us anymore I will have one less person to suan Edited May 20, 2010 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 KNN tio suan again by DJ i not BC2 god lar i will follow orders lar but not from DJ s mostly he dua me go hollland. Tink i becm HLS target liao must stop joining their team b4 they knw more of my weakness hahaha. Hello u all write so fast in a few hours then i read mah b4 i can add or reply mah so becm compo lor. Yest game dun knw y really off form lei ya tink tio DJ M16 then having truma liao. for medic tink when ah ball bk i stick to him then learn the way of evil from him. yest game at isa isolet the map that nd boat at 1st base when we defender, i told DJ enemy location he told me he saw as i was killed i follow dj to respawn on him only to find out he cannot kill the enemy & follow that guy behind tink he want to knife but in the end tink he change his mind & started shooting but still didnt kill him & nd me to finish his job for him + he always take my kill for me which lead me to squad assist kill for that i must thank him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 20, 2010 Author Share May 20, 2010 7/10... can get 8 but u nv paragraph Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 Hahaha knn tio suan again this means war nxt time i c DJ at which team im going try to b at the opposite team. FS got play FF13 is it nice? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limahmao Neutral Newbie May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 nini10 just gt promoted in work! nini, tell yr son dun be late later. must smack him hard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Limahmao Neutral Newbie May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 http://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/20052010/58/...rca-roo-na.html Hope they buy rooney instead. And give up on fabregas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 FF13?beginning boring..behind so so..50+ game play ...see can tahan bo..lol graphic awesome..keke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 20, 2010 Author Share May 20, 2010 Hahaha knn tio suan again this means war nxt time i c DJ at which team im going try to b at the opposite team. FS got play FF13 is it nice? Wah... so fast declare war already.... eh.. i suan is not becoz i dun like... is becoz i Dun believe u ask copa.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 Hahaha knn tio suan again this means war nxt time i c DJ at which team im going try to b at the opposite team. FS got play FF13 is it nice? like that i be spectator..... cuz assualt not my cup of tea... i see show can liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 20, 2010 Author Share May 20, 2010 like that i be spectator..... cuz assualt not my cup of tea... i see show can liao He dun lemme be his understudy one.... His m16 platinum leh... mine only got 3 stars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 After u all left, i carried on playing... 2 ang mos joined me...both using bluetooth... I was using sniper..kept scolding me ask me cheong...knn. "sardin, dun juz stay there..come on lets go.." Hey u, go go go.. knn..i juz ignore..i not using BT.. think u can choose to mute them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 i tio pple pm me knn me for not reviving him... i pm him back used his pea brain to think ,i dont even have AED yet that time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ni_Ni10 Neutral Newbie May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 To: Ah mao ya i got promoted in my work as a father of 1 that rumour dun knw from who sia??? Smack ur own daughter in future bah. To: Dj no nd understudy lar u. U already is a master of assualt urself lei dun b humble huh s u almost becm my nemesis. To: Fs thanx for the advice. Any1 played Resonace of fate saw the rating like not bad from gamespot. To: GS hahaha thanx u are always welcom to b the spectator. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_cow 3rd Gear May 20, 2010 Share May 20, 2010 i think is because of the stadium also lar......... but for the little money he use... he considered do quite well..... but because he was winning trophies before that is why the benchmark now will always be trophies.... before he joined arsenal.... arsenal was almost relegated when under bruce rioch.... alot of people forgot about this....... anyway wha i hope for 2 out of 4 come true i happy liao..... especially yaya toure... not so jialat lah, mid table team nia, no threat of relegations lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...