All about PS3

Dj_spike

he should be in the gay thread. go in n ask him [laugh]

KNN... juz came back and realized tio mortar by so many ppl <_<

No lah, knifed is the more suitable word

At least i appear inside gay thread to share info, not like some ppl go in to look2 see2.... that one is confirm ghey [laugh]

let me tell you....go and get one today, then join us tonight. it's the weekend, we sure to play until 2-3am in the morning....

So how? Any marathon tonight?

The game I had on Wed nite wasn't very fulfilling coz kena raped by opponent until jialat jialat..... [bigcry]

Hopefully tonight will be more fun......

At least i appear inside gay thread to share info, not like some ppl go in to look2 see2.... that one is confirm ghey [laugh]

be careful, dun pick up soap in front of me ok [sly]

The game I had on Wed nite wasn't very fulfilling coz kena raped by opponent until jialat jialat..... [bigcry]

wanna raped ppl.... play in the evening 5-7pm hehehehe not many high rank player during that time [laugh]

Sure have one... but enemies will be strong if pattern observed is correct [laugh]

be careful, dun pick up soap in front of me ok [sly]

Eh.. i tot that time after soccer, u and tonyhawk disappeared into toilet [sly]

What u do ah [sly]

No lah, knifed is the more suitable word

erm i dont want to poke him from behind. no, i dont want to poke him at all. :D

What u do ah [sly]

..... got meh? i thought you asked me go toilet with you, so i follow you. halfway there, luckily my wife called.

No have lah.... i dun go toilet after soccer one... only copa and u disappeared [laugh]

What u do ah [sly]

Nbz............u are the one and yet push the blame to me.......u good [thumbsup]

Bola imparted alot of his taichi skills to me b4 he went to taipei [laugh]