All about PS3

Dj_spike

Who stalk n bio u....... i just suay suay go into that thread n see u there gaying ard [:p]

Eh.. where got such thing as suay suay go into that thread? [laugh]

Have.... Y not. I suay suay see this thread, then i suay suay click n go in, then i suay suay see u post inside.

Means u were interested in the 1st place [sly]

Talk about gay all so happy...

I attached the pics u all gave to me to compile...

Presenting MCF PS3 "GAY" clan members..

2vdjyur.jpg

Edited by Tarzan666

KNN NBZ............just puke out my roti pratas (2 eggs n 1 kor song) n Passion fruit green tea w Aloe Vera.

thanks Bro

Edited by Kingcopa

GS one got leopard preentz [laugh]

nbz....... i working then i see the picture... my com almost hang......

DJ... urs the figure sama sama with your current figure leh... [laugh]

.... i quit. im going to start a new thread.

"All about PS3 - for straight people only"

I am joining u ..................

nbz....... i working then i see the picture... my com almost hang......

DJ... urs the figure sama sama with your current figure leh... [laugh]

Urs slim down abit but still same shape as well [laugh]

hmmm.... did I come into the wrong forum? how come ps3 talk become gay's talk? [gossip][confused]

Copa, glad you found that spot useful. If there are 4 or 5 team members guarding that mcom plus 1 taking that position there is quite high chance of winning the game. [laugh]

hmmm.... did I come into the wrong forum? how come ps3 talk become gay's talk? [gossip][confused]

Copa, glad you found that spot useful. If there are 4 or 5 team members guarding that mcom plus 1 taking that position there is quite high chance of winning the game. [laugh]

Virus leaked by copa from other thread :ph34r:

Yesterday game we could have won if my team mates dun leave that position :angry: left me alone n kena gang raped when they storm the mcom