Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 yup...i going to but PS3 because of GOW3...GOW in PS2 nice..at least to me..;) How much is it? I think there is GOW1, GOW2 and something else? I think I saw it selling like 50+? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 Great game last night. FS - where to check my accruacy? or kill/ratio? Some kind of website to check? DJ - You always catch me unaware.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 9, 2009 Author Share December 9, 2009 (edited) Great game last night. FS - where to check my accruacy? or kill/ratio? Some kind of website to check? DJ - You always catch me unaware.... U everytime only wanna kill me... yest was the best game i had especially the first game when FS came in.... super taiko get to clear whole team and use ATV for first time The stats can check at the lobby.... My grenade launchers really kicked ass... eh y u copy me ah after that? Edited December 9, 2009 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
King 1st Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 they make some imporvement like anti-alias and also i think 60 fram per min or sec...cannto remember now playg half in the GOW2. the GOW3 demo ROCK!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 U everytime only wanna kill me... yest was the best game i had especially the first game when FS came in.... super taiko get to clear whole team and use ATV for first time The stats can check at the lobby.... My grenade launchers really kicked ass... eh y u copy me ah after that? Wah..... I use grenade launchers before I joined you leh..... why you like that say I copy u. I where got want to kill you everytime...... serious somehow everytime I see your ID I get super exicted Somehow FS was able to tell me my accuracy yesterday during office hours. I think he checked online somewhere.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 Ok, then got to download GOW 3 to try Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 9, 2009 Author Share December 9, 2009 Wah..... I use grenade launchers before I joined you leh..... why you like that say I copy u. I where got want to kill you everytime...... serious somehow everytime I see your ID I get super exicted Somehow FS was able to tell me my accuracy yesterday during office hours. I think he checked online somewhere.... Izzit.. did not know that, sorry.... FS always at home one leh... so i think he was online via PS3... and yes, the 12% accuracy he was saying was me... the stats are able to tell ur ranking amonst ur frens... Nb.. see my id get excited... dun stalk me leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 no la..i remember when i checked on the Barrack,then Leader Board wah yday missed out the Derail map by 1 point..if not we win all in a row..keke forget who keep treat me grenade launcher in same spot yday..alamak last game was nice..but forget why nice liaoz..lol.. i logged out see Channel 8 gambling show..keke tonite war again.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 Izzit.. did not know that, sorry.... FS always at home one leh... so i think he was online via PS3... and yes, the 12% accuracy he was saying was me... the stats are able to tell ur ranking amonst ur frens... Nb.. see my id get excited... dun stalk me leh serious, the grenade launchers are wonderful to use. but such a waste only two rounds. i managed to get the red dot scope but after one time use, i changed back to launchers FS no need to work one ah? why always at home. excited if can get closer to you and do you from behind Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 no la..i remember when i checked on the Barrack,then Leader Board wah yday missed out the Derail map by 1 point..if not we win all in a row..keke forget who keep treat me grenade launcher in same spot yday..alamak last game was nice..but forget why nice liaoz..lol.. i logged out see Channel 8 gambling show..keke tonite war again.. must be DJ.... he's the one who always use grenade launchers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 finding job ,jobless..LOL no la..not always la..sometimes nia tonite onz?so funny..but ur stick too close liaoz..1 launcher come..v easy get killstreak..keke yday in wasteland..i put 2 sentry guns inside the tunnels..but bo simi kills..kns one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 9, 2009 Author Share December 9, 2009 (edited) My Derail very lousy coz i dun really know that map... could not contribute much to the score at the last one... I think it was me who treat u eat gren launcher yest... Attachment plus secondary weapon plus frag - Yes....I'm a walking time bomb... Edited December 9, 2009 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 9, 2009 Author Share December 9, 2009 finding job ,jobless..LOL no la..not always la..sometimes nia tonite onz?so funny..but ur stick too close liaoz..1 launcher come..v easy get killstreak..keke yday in wasteland..i put 2 sentry guns inside the tunnels..but bo simi kills..kns one HSB stalking me in MW2 leh... everytime wanna stick together I actually saw the part when u drag the sentry gun... so nv use that bunk as contact pt liow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 finding job ,jobless..LOL no la..not always la..sometimes nia tonite onz?so funny..but ur stick too close liaoz..1 launcher come..v easy get killstreak..keke yday in wasteland..i put 2 sentry guns inside the tunnels..but bo simi kills..kns one i know already. must leave enough space between so that you can sneak up when an enemy comes in between. (this is DJ's style.... I got caught a few times already) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 Derail v big..dun like..especially last min..i wan to find pple..wah..cant find ... WasteLand so funny..all gangbang inside tunnel..lol.my stats beginning was 0-5 death Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 duno why everyone likes to occupy the tunnels.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear December 9, 2009 Author Share December 9, 2009 i know already. must leave enough space between so that you can sneak up when an enemy comes in between. (this is DJ's style.... I got caught a few times already) Not my fault leh.... Army teach me tactical movement daytime 5-10 metres leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear December 9, 2009 Share December 9, 2009 Not my fault leh.... Army teach me tactical movement daytime 5-10 metres leh next time if i see an enemy, i will wait for a while. you surely to follow.... we don't seem to be in the same team most the time. maybe once or twice. i always with FS and sardin always with you.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...