All about PS3

Dj_spike

duno why everyone likes to occupy the tunnels....

That underground bunker is a good place for contact pt lah.... if ur team controls that bunker and guard all 3 exits, there is no way opposite team can go through unless they bombard with grenade launchers... even so by that time u should have ur kills..

next time if i see an enemy, i will wait for a while. you surely to follow.... :D

we don't seem to be in the same team most the time. maybe once or twice. i always with FS and sardin always with you....

No wonder i always tio fragged by u... <_<

That underground bunker is a good place for contact pt lah.... if ur team controls that bunker and guard all 3 exits, there is no way opposite team can go through unless they bombard with grenade launchers... even so by that time u should have ur kills..

but i prefer to be outside bombarding with grenade launcher....

you never know whether your team mates can guard their exit points...

plus no more ammo how?

No wonder i always tio fragged by u... <_<

no choice lah. my accruacy on assault weapons or any other weapons not so good. so got to use launchers... it's a God sent weapon....

I think tonight i might try the shotgun attachment.... Dunno good or not...

Edited by Dj_spike

Yda game was good coz those in the game was quite open, cheong type...

manage kill more than my usual 2-3...i tink can kill more if my weapon improves..i still having the basic weapon

although my level up to specialist..

i & DJ always same team, got a part he sneakin up 2 enemies, think he wanna knife them, then i came & shoot them both..tink DJ tulan..haha.

i always meet freestyler in game, either he kill me or i kill him, but most of the time he kill me..haha.

Yda game was good coz those in the game was quite open, cheong type...

manage kill more than my usual 2-3...i tink can kill more if my weapon improves..i still having the basic weapon

although my level up to specialist..

i & DJ always same team, got a part he sneakin up 2 enemies, think he wanna knife them, then i came & shoot them both..tink DJ tulan..haha.

i always meet freestyler in game, either he kill me or i kill him, but most of the time he kill me..haha.

stick to the assault rifle until u get the grenade launcher....

DJ likes to come up from behind... [laugh]

ya lor..i always bumped into u one...lol

i think u the one who treat me 2 grenande in in Derail in spot..then replay saw u n some team mates hiding insid ethe room..

next round i respawn..all tio whack..keke

i never compelete shotgun challenge till now..so hard..coz its close range and fire rate CMI..

but i see others use..like v shiok..lol

i see people killing with one shot from the shot gun.

shotgun reloading sucks

stick to the assault rifle until u get the grenade launcher....

DJ likes to come up from behind... [laugh]

Dun say me only leh... FS also same style one.... <_<

the 1 shot 1 kill, they held 2 in 2 hands one rite?

got a map i kept whacked by this gun playing wif others..looked like old cow boy shotgun..but v powerful sia

no, not the two shotgun in two hands. it's one. I got shot a few times.

Got one time very funny.... i was on top of a building... then accidentally drop down... while freefalling, saw one guy going up the stairs to poke me fr behind... managed to kill him by shooting exactly below him...lol