All about PS3

Dj_spike

ging 50..keke..

complete each weapon challenge..v fast up one..

now on my light machine one..next will be gng for my just unlock assault weapon

but my accuracy lost u leh..u go check [laugh] me 10.+ %..think u 12+% or who ah

50!!! So high... me still below 10

i didnt know my accruacy got 12%.... maybe is DJ....

maybe should get FragFX

if we create is ok..if invite..cannot..unless we play among ourself..

see tonite how many..if not then we invite play against others

don't see a lot of us playing MW2.... except u, dj, me... and who else?

Last week's meetup, all 4 playing MW2 plus u 2 adds up to 6...

din know our MCF MW2 clan is so BIG.....

We can put our rank up as well.... [laugh]

No need rank ah... juz put at ur siggie like me.... [laugh]

all level so high... :o

I still level 4 lan chiow peng (LCP)... [:(]

no wonder always kena whipped in death matches..

yday the lowest level was 40+, highest 70+ i think....

all level so high... :o

I still level 4 lan chiow peng (LCP)... [:(]

no wonder always kena whipped in death matches..

yday the lowest level was 40+, highest 70+ i think....

din see you yesterday. what time were you on?

lvl 4 not low lah. me onli lvl 8 (i think)

play harder and try to stay with the pro

I remember one time I was playing with the pro. They were so skillful and I no kills for a couple of rounds. I just stick with them. Btw, one of them was a girl and I think lvl 50 or 60....

Edited by Fireball0088

Most of the games I played, the team members don't stick together. Unlike the one that DJ and I played. DJ's team stick together like glue.

But there is a disadvantage with moving together, kana frag, all die together...

Most of the games I played, the team members don't stick together. Unlike the one that DJ and I played. DJ's team stick together like glue.

But there is a disadvantage with moving together, kana frag, all die together...

Stick together good mah... teammate die, high alert liow... [laugh]

ya..yday i played highrise...wah 3 sticked together..i treated them 1 launcher..3 kill i called in care package..kana helicopter so heng..LOL

cna stick but dun so close..if not they anyhow whack..die also dun noe why..keke

when played with friends..usually we BT communicate..each cover 1 side..when saw pple..whacked them together..lol

ya..yday i played highrise...wah 3 sticked together..i treated them 1 launcher..3 kill i called in care package..kana helicopter so heng..LOL

cna stick but dun so close..if not they anyhow whack..die also dun noe why..keke

when played with friends..usually we BT communicate..each cover 1 side..when saw pple..whacked them together..lol

I muted those on BT yest.. super irritating