All about PS3

Dj_spike

yday ur play what time? i log out 10+ bo see ur..the serve abit siao at 10+

sometime i never accept your people invite is either i go surf net,or toilet break..when back jsut continue my game and later then saw ur invite..paiseh ah..not purposely one

You should have let me knifed him first then u knifed me....

Your favourite weapon is light machine gun with anti tank weapon?

Nb... if i let u do that, once u see me, i sure tio spray..... [laugh]

Yah... that is my fav with dot sight... coz i real life law gunner [laugh]

Anw, one rd of anti-tank no use against heli.... tio once only come out smoke...

Edited by Dj_spike

sometime i never accept your people invite is either i go surf net,or toilet break..when back jsut continue my game and later then saw ur invite..paiseh ah..not purposely one

When i came in at 10+, u long gone liow

I think around 11pm..... and played with DJ for a while. The server was ok when was playing with DJ on team death match.

Which level are you at for spec ops? I am at Delta now.... waiting to get more points (20) for Echo.

Anyone onz for online team death match tonight?

cannot log in activistion server and hang..still happily waiting..

war tonite..6+ will be in..go cut hair first [laugh]

Too early leh... i'll be still at work... piling up now...

i'll be in ard 10 + as usual....

U all dun wanna put MCF clan tag ah? I juz put for fun... police nv catch also [:p]

Nb... if i let u do that, once u see me, i sure tio spray..... [laugh]

Yah... that is my fav with dot sight... coz i real life law gunner [laugh]

Anw, one rd of anti-tank no use against heli.... tio once only come out smoke...

Won't spray at you lah.... you will be faster than me. Also, you can score higher if I knifed him and you kill me....

I find the machine too troublesome when changing mags and not very accurate. But very good for spraying...

Never like the anti-tank....too heavy and limited use only.