All about PS3

Dj_spike

Have to apologize for being late last fri. Traffic jam, need to fetch oc, makan etc.. sorry to keep everyone waiting

funny when we talked abt the things during fifa pro.... maybe have a few more meetups, or go to someone house play ps3 etc...

Tonight shld be ok abt 9pm. Maybe org a mw2 clan match

I tot is Fifa match? I should be ok. both also can.

thats why must train.... but i dun mind MW 2 too.... both is fine with me... i should be online quite early

Wahz.. u really take revenge on ur internet ah [laugh]

Ok.. we will base our decision tonight on Kingcopa... if he come online, we all play Fifa coz he dun have MW2... if not, we play clan match or private match :ph34r:

Tonite confirm cannot log in. Got appt at nite and by the time reach home, quite late liao.

Ok.. Do let us know wic day u can log in... we play pro match.... u are the only one who can score from "offside" position [sly]

We badly need ur services [laugh]

Thank....thinking of getting PS3..but waiting for my 13month....so now have to starting looking for secod game..hehee....Btw..me wating for God of War3....thank

What games u looking for? Let us know and we could assist...

Or u can try gamezaph.com

Thank....thinking of getting PS3..but waiting for my 13month....so now have to starting looking for secod game..hehee....Btw..me wating for God of War3....thank

i just got another 2nd hand ps3 too... bought from the forums...

saved a bundle!

of course depends on your bargaining skill.. haha

How much u bought?? what the deal like??

i just got another 2nd hand ps3 too... bought from the forums...

saved a bundle!

of course depends on your bargaining skill.. haha

PS3 Fat... 40GB... free unchartered

total : $280

think quite a gd deal... but dun think got warranty though....

bought one more put my gf house, so I got something to entertain me when i go over =D

me goes for slim lei....Btw tot u should been entertain by ur gf when u in her house..kekekee

PS3 Fat... 40GB... free unchartered

total : $280

think quite a gd deal... but dun think got warranty though....

bought one more put my gf house, so I got something to entertain me when i go over =D