Time: 8 pm

Place: Kallang Mac (Central)

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Skylander | rico7ch3t - onz ah, 8pm or 6pm both also can

Kingcopa | thegod09

Dj_spike | Dj_Shahril - Onz

Fireball0088 | hsb0088 - Might not be able to make it. Will try.

Freestylers09 | freestylers09

Galantzspeed | accordH22A - shld be no problem

Tarzan666 | sardin69 (earlier can or not? So can go straight after work. If go home 1st might not be able to get out! mellow.gif )

Little Prince | The_King137 ( Trip cancelled.... but not sure if can make it... Will update u guys later =))

Windchoco | windchoco (Probably can't make it... Fren Wedding nxt morning, brudder duty start at 3am.. sleep.gif')

Nlatio | nlatio (exit permit not approve, since year 2007.....)

Viceroymenthol | Chowcheebye

U over heated from wat? Tonight I should be able to make it... if no one else playing, i start my MW2...

(I watch whole match leh... this type of win similar to ur "fav" reds team, play defence yet win comfortably..haha)

Too much tonics....... [sweatdrop]

Date: Friday 4th December 2009

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Kingcopa | thegod09 - exit permit pending..... chances of reject is high [bigcry]

Tarzan666 | sardin69 (earlier can or not? So can go straight after work. If go home 1st might not be able to get out! mellow.gif )

Little Prince | The_King137 ( Trip cancelled.... but not sure if can make it... Will update u guys later =))

Windchoco | windchoco (Probably can't make it... Fren Wedding nxt morning, brudder duty start at 3am.. sleep.gif')

Nlatio | nlatio

I finally knew who is ccb liow... so list updated

updated for myself, cant make it. I finally finished batman. quite good. i wanna trade for UC2, anybody?

Date: Friday 4th December 2009

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko - cannot, got D&D

Kingcopa | thegod09 - exit permit pending..... chances of reject is high bigcry.gif

Nlatio | nlatio

yoz..back

miss the weather there and nothing else..lol

i missed my ps3 the food here...

will report for action tomorrow

now going zzz

Welcome back. Did you get the BoB Bluray?

Waiting for you to help out in the Spec Ops.....Will try tonight if I can make it....

Yupz... I'm the dude that is asking for BoB blu-ray....

I found out that HMV HK is selling it for HK$825.... probably works out to be less than 10 bucks cheaper than SG.... not exactly a great deal.. [:(]

I finish the single player campaign for MW2 liow.... today start playing team deathmatch liow.... really free frag..lolz

where to adjust the movement ah.... i turn ver slow leh.... later anyone for Madam Wong?? or u all wanna play Fifa?

so fri meetup on or off?

let me know pls..... my internet up on 5/6 dec. now is using other peoples bandwidth [lipsrsealed]

and if the meetup on, i will need some contacts.... [laugh]

Should be on.... FS coming or not? Please update us....:)

i update by tmr..

coz my friend say wana meet me b4 he flys on weekend for his oversea posting..he will let me know by tmr if gng to meet me friday or not..

your fren and you brokeback? got hold hands anot? [:p]

Should be on.... FS coming or not? Please update us....:)

you got my number hor? if not, when i reach home i come in and check see still on anot?

Going anywhere after that? If yes, i drive... if not, maybe i walk over.......