All about PS3

Dj_spike

You did not make the right choice.... You made the only choice.....haha

Buy other games lah...Fifa and MW2.... many bros (limited to the a few of us) are playing these...

so your [gorgeous][rifle] u, ah?

haaaaaaaa.... guess you are rite..... [thumbsup]

FIFA not my cup of tea... me more into racing game..... FIFA got linesman boh.... I become linesman.... [rolleyes]

Let me finished the UC2... kind of a BMT..... if I jump into MW2 now, sure puke....

Kena a little lar... but told her racing game in PS3 better..... she okie already.... [rolleyes]

No need 22 players lah. 5 vs 5 can liao. But hor i need to play with u leh. if not cannot score. no one "feed" me

Okok... i be faithful to u [inlove]

eh guys buy the mw2 lah.... then we setup MCf MW2 team.... then we need seperate thread liaoz.... [laugh]

was playing with ah ball the other night on spec-ops.... wah lau eh i think he damn pro lor.... lucky never play against each other. [sweatdrop]

thanks ah ball for assistance to unlock my spec-ops. play free-for-all with ang moh.... wah piang eh, i saw 4 star general sial level 68, i only level 2 nia plivate..... i only 3 kill, the death i think is 25 [sweatdrop]

welcome the new ps3 members to the club. all go buy fifa10 then we form mcf team pro 1 & 2 and play against each other (can or not ah?)

i bobo shooter leh...

me last time nsf chao geng storeman... never do section live firing before... i scared i shoot your backside wor...

My current games cannot make it liowz.... still deciding whether or not to get.... since i letting go a couple of games to little_prince in dec...

keke ... i thought you forgot liaoz.. may be can deal during the meet up this weekend.. =)

Got chance this weekend meetup postponed to the following week? u guys ok with the following sunday or u all want on a friday nite?

Please advise.

aiyah can one lah. i also bobo shooter mah, last time BMT kena put the sticker on the helmet one lor. [thumbsdown]

this game different one..... u just need to be very good with your thumbs tats all (and maybe the 2nd finger)..... but hor, shoot my backside nevermind, dont use the wrong "gun" and shoot hor..... [:p]

eh this friday is public holiday leh.... hari raya.... i prefer sunday, but friday evening also can, depends......

also if u all want got tv i can think of gamehaven safra @ carpenter street oppo the central. They got pte room, just bring controller and game can liao

Edited by Skylander

Got chance this weekend meetup postponed to the following week? u guys ok with the following sunday or u all want on a friday nite?

Please advise.

Fri would be better for me... this 2 months weekend busier...

ur Pro so fast become frst team player liao? Took me abt 13 matches to get to play in first team, aso semi pro.

wah..dun scare me leh..am I playing it correctly or not?

first match onwards I was already in the team lehz..

arshavin, denilson, fabulous, zico(me) and walcott..rosicky and nasir are subs

I always cant meet the manager's objectives..currently is squad member and national team unnoticed..

cant even crack off shots in each match..although scored one long ranger before

most of the time run up and down, simple pass less than 5, one or two shots per match..but the other arsenal players quite suparmen..

I always cant meet the manager's objectives..currently is squad member and national team unnoticed..

most of the time run up and down, simple pass less than 5, one or two shots per match..but the other arsenal players quite suparmen..

I duno leh. For me i started off as reserve player and slowly work my way to the first team. I think that is the correct procedure. I think bros here also same same leh

wah lau, I hope I am not playing the wrong mode

btw, did you get a card giving you an activation code to use at the Fifa Store screen to unlock free performance boosts? I dunno where to enter the activation code lehz..

U are good... tonight we having trials for our MCF Team Pro... joining?

If u are online, we will add u into our chat room first...

bro, thanks, not good leh..after every match..the manager's objectives show "FAILED"

ratings, 5-7..rare occasions get 8 plus..

my wife says soon will be reserve liaoz

I can't promise whether can log on or not tonight..if I am available, will try to enter and find you guys..

cos at nights, fetch kid etc

btw, sometimes the connection will be lost and I see the message about ethernet cable on the scroll bar at the bottom, do you guys get that often? mine is wireless..then need to go back into the PS3 main menu to restart connection, right?

oh..use thru pass ah? not the normal short and long passes?

sometimes when I use short pass also pass -1..even if not intercepted..dunno why

also, playing as CM, wtf the manager want me to score 3 goals...and get 9 rating..siaoz..my Pro 16 yrs old niah leh

walau.... wait until you meet the real manager for the MCF Pro.... he will ask you even more... (right DJ?)

eh guys buy the mw2 lah.... then we setup MCf MW2 team.... then we need seperate thread liaoz.... [laugh]

was playing with ah ball the other night on spec-ops.... wah lau eh i think he damn pro lor.... lucky never play against each other. [sweatdrop]

thanks ah ball for assistance to unlock my spec-ops. play free-for-all with ang moh.... wah piang eh, i saw 4 star general sial level 68, i only level 2 nia plivate..... i only 3 kill, the death i think is 25 [sweatdrop]

welcome the new ps3 members to the club. all go buy fifa10 then we form mcf team pro 1 & 2 and play against each other (can or not ah?)

I not pro lah... wait until you play lvl 2 and 3.... then you will need ah FS... he's the best