All about PS3

Dj_spike

wah lau dj

your new signature velly fierce sial..... wat the latino word mean?

mcf ps3 gathering and tcss.... can trade games and talk about games.

heard mw2 outsold GTA4, 4.7 million units in the 1st day alone, even better than 1st day movie opening the dark knight.

who here playing assasin creed 2? the game nice or not?

I'll try to organise something next week...

That is Spanish for U'll nv walk alone [laugh] ...muz smoke abit...

Hope u guys can use the similar signatures too...

Just release i think........ bloody hell so many games release this period... how to tahan..... any antidote?

i dont have antidote. i just swallow the whole poison...... [laugh]

Will do... can organise once a mth gathering.... like my new signature, guys?

Like your signature very much

but hor.... as a manager, what are you going to do to bring us up the chart. our ranking very low

wah lau dj

your new signature velly fierce sial..... wat the latino word mean?

mcf ps3 gathering and tcss.... can trade games and talk about games.

heard mw2 outsold GTA4, 4.7 million units in the 1st day alone, even better than 1st day movie opening the dark knight.

who here playing assasin creed 2? the game nice or not?

AC2 out already??? How much?

yes its exp and also shld be 1 player. never heard assassin creed got multiplayer one....

but the gameplay more difficult lah. u must be silent and hidden throughout. got puzzle to solve somemore....

gameplay is about 20+ hrs.....