All about PS3

Dj_spike

MCF PS3 Meetup / TCSS

Date: Sunday 29 November 2009

Time: 4 pm

Place: Kallang Mac (Central)

Let me know if you guys are ok with this....

WTF.... WTF....... WTF...................... the poison is too hard to resist................... kao............... I finally cannot take it anymore and get myself a PS#.... YES........... finally.............. [sweatdrop]

Now doing the setup.......... btw, I thought the controller is wireless, why still ask me to connect to the machine??

Okie, who got extra room for me to stay for the nite.............. [shakehead]

PSN: nlatio.......... I think should be.... [sweatdrop]

Edited by Nlatio

MCF PS3 Gang

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Skylander | rico7ch3t

Kingcopa | thegod09

Dj_spike | Dj_Shahril

Fireball0088 | hsb0088

Freestylers09 | freestylers09

Galantzspeed | accordH22A

Tarzan666 | sardin69

Little Prince | The_King137

Windchoco | windchoco

Nlatio | nlatio

Upz..

WTF.... WTF....... WTF...................... the poison is too hard to resist................... kao............... I finally cannot take it anymore and get myself a PS#.... YES........... finally.............. [sweatdrop]

Now doing the setup.......... btw, I thought the controller is wireless, why still ask me to connect to the machine??

Okie, who got extra room for me to stay for the nite.............. [shakehead]

PSN: nlatio.......... I think should be.... [sweatdrop]

I think u muz press the PSN centre button to connect to the PS3.... charge overnite for first time use safer

Its not auto switch on and connect one

MCF PS3 Meetup / TCSS

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Skylander | rico7ch3t

Kingcopa | thegod09

Dj_spike | Dj_Shahril - Onz

Fireball0088 | hsb0088

Freestylers09 | freestylers09 - Only back on 1st December

Tarzan666 | sardin69

Little Prince | The_King137 - Onz

Windchoco | windchoco

Nlatio | nlatio

Bro FS, I see if majority can make it or not... if they cannot, i push to following week

I think u muz press the PSN centre button to connect to the PS3.... charge overnite for first time use safer

Its not auto switch on and connect one

Roger that, after doing some updating... can already... think first time must plug in to "connect"... [drivingcar]

Quite easy to setup and use..... [thumbsup]

sun oso cannot...family day...gg to meet u will be fatal.

haaaaaa me too........... hard to get "Exit Permit".......... that why so long MIA from MCF meetup............. [shakehead]

Getting the PS3 already big risk..... [sweatdrop] ............... prob see yo guys in cyberspace..... [flowerface]

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Skylander | rico7ch3t

Kingcopa | thegod09

Dj_spike | Dj_Shahril

Fireball0088 | hsb0088

Freestylers09 | freestylers09

Tarzan666 | sardin69

Little Prince | The_King137

Windchoco | windchoco

Nlatio | nlatio

hub_n_mona | trebuh007

Upz..

paiseh, can't go for the meetups as time is tight

Fifa: wah..quite difficult to play lehz..still getting used to controls

MCF PS3 Meetup / TCSS

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Skylander | rico7ch3t

Kingcopa | thegod09

Dj_spike | Dj_Shahril - Onz

Fireball0088 | hsb0088

Freestylers09 | freestylers09 - Only back on 1st December

Tarzan666 | sardin69

Little Prince | The_King137 - Onz

Windchoco | windchoco

Nlatio | nlatio

Bro FS, I see if majority can make it or not... if they cannot, i push to following week

Sun leh..... tough leh esp now. Fri afternoon i can hehehe

roger that

btw anyone here by name of Rizal77?

yday someone added me..dun noe who..

PSN bo virus like msn like that de hor? [laugh]

I think it'll be better if we dun add anyone who does not PM us first in advance..... at least u dun get a CeowCheeBye adding u....

True story leh....

okie bros..... once I have get the hang of things, will start to ask you guys to add me... so if you see nlatio, dont kick me out.... [rolleyes]

Now playing UC2.... kao.... the last time I played console game think mata wear bermuda..... [rolleyes] ... think will take 1 year to finish the game....sigh.....