Hub_n_mona 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 excuse me guys, if I were to play games late into the night and want to use a wireless headphone set, is there one that can combine the mic comms for online play? from what I hear, the BT sets only have players' voice input and not in-game audio? please advise ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 Damn, the petrol station (home security) was tough. I think we need to strategise properly: 1. The chain gun should be placed underneath the shelter of the petrol station to prevent damage 2. Wave 2 and 3, we should stay in the shop and take out the tango from there What do you think? I also want to play... nbz bo jio.... anyway i have diffculty retreive playlists leh..... i tonight free abt 9pm onwards.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 I also want to play... nbz bo jio.... anyway i have diffculty retreive playlists leh..... i tonight free abt 9pm onwards.... Long time no see you around. You also on MW2 meh? We at least have about 4 to 5 MW2 players here. Tonight, you log on and play Spec Ops, don't think need to retreive playlist. Just invite someone to play - it's fun. There is a new system update. It takes a while to update. See you tonight. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 Long time no see you around. You also on MW2 meh? We at least have about 4 to 5 MW2 players here. Tonight, you log on and play Spec Ops, don't think need to retreive playlist. Just invite someone to play - it's fun. There is a new system update. It takes a while to update. See you tonight. okie i try to log in... play spec ops alone very sian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 okie i try to log in... play spec ops alone very sian no, i meant play spec ops with someone else..... you can jio me, freestyler, sardin.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear November 20, 2009 Author Share November 20, 2009 excuse me guys, if I were to play games late into the night and want to use a wireless headphone set, is there one that can combine the mic comms for online play? from what I hear, the BT sets only have players' voice input and not in-game audio? please advise I read somewhere that PS3 is not compatible to stereo bluetooth headsets... meaning that u cannot combine gameplay and BT audio... what i suggest is this... change ur audio out to a HT(home theatre)... use ur wireless headphones from there... only got one prob...we got only 2 ears... my setup needs 3... but think u should be able to figure out... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 I read somewhere that PS3 is not compatible to stereo bluetooth headsets... meaning that u cannot combine gameplay and BT audio... what i suggest is this... change ur audio out to a HT(home theatre)... use ur wireless headphones from there... only got one prob...we got only 2 ears... my setup needs 3... but think u should be able to figure out... LOL! no, I can't figure out =p although I dun have a HT, the wireless can use the TV audio out, no probs.. just that, as u said, we only have 2 ears.. unless squeeze the BT into the earphone?? btw, getting my PS3 tml!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 L btw, getting my PS3 tml!! Welcome to the club!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear November 20, 2009 Author Share November 20, 2009 LOL! no, I can't figure out =p although I dun have a HT, the wireless can use the TV audio out, no probs.. just that, as u said, we only have 2 ears.. unless squeeze the BT into the earphone?? btw, getting my PS3 tml!! Haha.. I would do that... coz my BT headset is very small one... like size of sim card... well, thats the best solution for u... I'm sure they'll solve this problem........ in PS4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 maybe we try another..ya the breakthrough also damn hard.. nbz use knife can kill the shield one,gun cannot..kns Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear November 20, 2009 Author Share November 20, 2009 Victims of PS3 Thread 1) Mustank and oc - Ate PS3 poison for dinner 2) Kingcopa 3) Tarzan666 4) Wreckwrx - Euthanasia 5) Nlatio- kena poke poison needle deep deep..... still can tahan... bearly..... (now needle deeper already....) 6) Carcuter - Gulp, gulp 7) Hub_n_mona - drank detergent Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 U juz got performance bonus, can buy Whr got?????????? u pocket my bonus huh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear November 20, 2009 Author Share November 20, 2009 Whr got?????????? u pocket my bonus huh U should get my drift by now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 Haha.. I would do that... coz my BT headset is very small one... like size of sim card... well, thats the best solution for u... I'm sure they'll solve this problem........ in PS4 lol! then the mic how?? looks like need to wait for PS4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 LOL! no, I can't figure out =p although I dun have a HT, the wireless can use the TV audio out, no probs.. just that, as u said, we only have 2 ears.. unless squeeze the BT into the earphone?? btw, getting my PS3 tml!! wah finally. after so much persuasion.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 wah finally. after so much persuasion.... heh, still need training first, not a console person by the time I am ready, I think FIFA11 come out liaoz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 heh, still need training first, not a console person by the time I am ready, I think FIFA11 come out liaoz no need much lah, 1 day will be alright already. btw, i researched the bluetooth stuff DJ is right.... http://boardsus.playstation.com/playstatio...hread.id=898874 1. Compatibility The PS3 supports only one headset at a time. Multiple players on the same console will have to share. Bluetooth: * The PS3 uses Bluetooth version 2.0, and is compatible with all earlier versions (1.0, 1.1, 1.2). 2009 may see version 2.1 Bluetooth headsets hit the market, so you will have to try it for yourself on PS3. * All brands of Bluetooth headset should work with the PS3. USB: USB (wired) Headsets can also be used with the PS3. * Any of the PS2 compatible USB headsets should work with PS3 games. * USB headsets are required for PS2 software used on the PS3. Not Compatible with Bluetooth Stereo Headphones: * The Bluetooth audio signal for PS3 only carries voice chat. The game sounds and music are played through your TV or stereo receiver only. * If you want to listen to the gameplay with headphones then they will have to be compatible with your TV or stereo receiver. let me know before you buy games, i got plenty to lend/sell you. but fifa10 cannot lah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hub_n_mona 1st Gear November 20, 2009 Share November 20, 2009 cool! for a start, I got Fifa, MW2 and UC2 after reading so much about them..will be spending time to slowly play.. got qisahn to deliver, cant get time to go out and get..my guess is this weekend will be cocoon at home when the 42-incher arrives at the same time..timed the deliveries..heh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...