Dj_spike | Dj_Shahril - Onz

Fireball0088 | hsb0088

Freestylers09 | freestylers09

Galantzspeed | accordH22A

Tarzan666 | sardin69

Little Prince | The_King137

Windchoco | windchoco

Nlatio | nlatio

Due to low attendance rate, I have postponed to next week Friday.

Appreciate if u update the above. Thanks.

Date: Friday 4th December 2009

Time: 8 pm

Place: Kallang Mac (Central)

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Skylander | rico7ch3t

Kingcopa | thegod09

Fireball0088 | hsb0088

Galantzspeed | accordH22A

Tarzan666 | sardin69 (earlier can or not? So can go straight after work. If go home 1st might not be able to get out! :mellow: )

Windchoco | windchoco

Nlatio | nlatio

i hope not man [sweatdrop]

vpost people told me that i would be receiving the package this week [sweatdrop]

as a whole the shipping cost was $21 for 1 CD cum DVD (nigel kennedy), 1 GNR DVD, 2 Bluray.

hey...works out to about $5 per disc [thumbsup]

that means: US$25 + S$5 = S$40 [thumbsup]

my kids watched the devastator guy in transformer 2 see until [shocked]

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Skylander | rico7ch3t

Kingcopa | thegod09

Fireball0088 | hsb0088

Galantzspeed | accordH22A - shld be no problem

Tarzan666 | sardin69 (earlier can or not? So can go straight after work. If go home 1st might not be able to get out! :mellow: )

Windchoco | windchoco

Nlatio | nlatio

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Skylander | rico7ch3t - onz ah, 8pm or 6pm both also can

Kingcopa | thegod09

Fireball0088 | hsb0088

Windchoco | windchoco

Nlatio | nlatio

I'll be bringing along my WTS games... maybe we can do exchange/trade

It'll be best if someone's car for PS3....lol... sorry.. i was juz thinking of Pimp my Ride... [laugh]

I'll be bringing along my WTS games... maybe we can do exchange/trade

It'll be best if someone's car for PS3....lol... sorry.. i was juz thinking of Pimp my Ride... [laugh]

what other games you selling? maybe i buy the whole batch? kekeke

Most prob will be bringing along the 2 games u want and 2 others(NFS undercover and Army of 2)

Was discussing with DJ earlier on what could we do besides toking cok IF we meet up ..

Possible itineraries:

- Swap/Sell/Buy games between members

- Go game shop look or buy games?

- Go geylang (very near to venue) for other games...^_^ haha..

- Makan

- Or even cheong to a member's place to play game..

Was discussing with DJ earlier on what could we do besides toking cok IF we meet up ..

Possible itineraries:

- Swap/Sell/Buy games between members

- Go game shop look or buy games?

- Go geylang (very near to venue) for other games...^_^ haha..

- Makan

- Or even cheong to a member's place to play game..

if go BS Fri nite must book early.... hahaha...

hahah maybe we open mini flea market to sell ps3 used games. Use car to setup stall or show others how we zhng our ps3...... down there a lot of car group meetups to showcase how they zhng their cars, we all is zhng my ps3......

wah geylang got wat game to play ah......mw2 ah.......

hahah maybe we open mini flea market to sell ps3 used games. Use car to setup stall or show others how we zhng our ps3...... down there a lot of car group meetups to showcase how they zhng their cars, we all is zhng my ps3......

Like that, we muz have one car pimped with ICE and PS3 at the boot... business sure good one...

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Ah_Cow | Ah_Cow

TonyHawk | yaharoko

Skylander | rico7ch3t - onz ah, 8pm or 6pm both also can

Kingcopa | thegod09

Fireball0088 | hsb0088 - Might not be able to make it. Will try.

Windchoco | windchoco

Nlatio | nlatio

eh guys buy the mw2 lah.... then we setup MCf MW2 team.... then we need seperate thread liaoz.... [laugh]

was playing with ah ball the other night on spec-ops.... wah lau eh i think he damn pro lor.... lucky never play against each other. [sweatdrop]

thanks ah ball for assistance to unlock my spec-ops. play free-for-all with ang moh.... wah piang eh, i saw 4 star general sial level 68, i only level 2 nia plivate..... i only 3 kill, the death i think is 25 [sweatdrop]

welcome the new ps3 members to the club. all go buy fifa10 then we form mcf team pro 1 & 2 and play against each other (can or not ah?)

I played online against other players, played team match....saw level 70 5 star general, lucky he on my team..won 1st few matches but lost the subsequent ones..

every one i kill, tink i died like 5-7x...quite fun leh..level up quite fast..now i level 4 already..

Go there play "GTA4"....