Date: Friday 4th December 2009

Time: 8 pm

Place: Kallang Mac (Central)

Confirmed attendees below:

MCF Nick | PSN ID

Skylander | rico7ch3t - onz ah, 8pm or 6pm both also can

Dj_spike | Dj_Shahril - Onz

Galantzspeed | accordH22A - shld be no problem

Tarzan666 | sardin69 (earlier can or not? So can go straight after work. If go home 1st might not be able to get out! )

Later anything msg me hor....

i not going anywhere liaoz,coz sick..just woke up nia..si bei sianz...machiam burn out liaoz..

next round count me in..

Take care bro, get well soon, then can cheong FIFA..... [laugh]

How is last fri outing?

It was a light hearted TCSS session... we mainly conversed abt what we went thru previously during our Fifa Pro sessions...

Laughed at funny moments during our matches... e.g ur kelong [laugh], Rico's wife was heard complaining via BT, my slip-up to GS...

so we talked awhile abt MCf and stuff... left after 9.30 as a couple of OCs started their rollcalling via hp...

U should have been there... more talking pts abt ya [laugh]

Edited by Dj_spike

It was a light hearted TCSS session... we mainly conversed abt what we went thru previously during our Fifa Pro sessions...

Laughed at funny moments during our matches... e.g ur kelong [laugh], Rico's wife was heard complaining via BT, my slip-up to GS...

so we talked awhile abt MCf and stuff... left after 9.30 as a couple of OCs started their rollcalling via hp...

U should have been there... more talking pts abt ya [laugh]

KNS...... me nothing to talk abt me

Have leh... when are u getting ur MW2?

Very fun to play online.... very much like CS.... i'm so tempted to get fragnstein or fragfx...

i reach there at 7pm,straight from office...nobody there.. [:(]

waited for like 1/2 hour b4 DJ appeared.

Then later skylander & galantspeed arrives...all brought games to sell & exchange but didnt buy any, not even enough time complete my existing games.

Have leh... when are u getting ur MW2?

Very fun to play online.... very much like CS.... i'm so tempted to get fragnstein or fragfx...

dun think so. Current game also no time to play liao.

see,i told u v nice rite,maybe we can form 4vs4 if all bros have it

but fragfx seems v wierd for me leh.....think my left and right brain cant work together if use..LOL

Only nice if got killing streak of 3 or 4 kills... lol... me at level 11 liow.. still very lousy...

Tonight who onz for MCF Team Pro match???? if response good, i bump up the other thread....

It's been a while since we played a pro match...

Coz i sick of waiting for MW2 match to start... super slow [furious]

u muz load in b4 930pm..if not v hard liao..

usually i log in..then put there if not playing..keke

ya Killstreak shiok..if u got the perks,u reduce to 1 kill..even faster

i like the package killstreak..sometimes give good package like Attacking Helicopter etc..

i hate UAVs..lol

light and sub machine guns dont like..recoil v big..assult rifle the best

now moving on to Level 50..also quite slow..i saw pple played their 3rd round in ranking liaoz..fierce..

Edited by Freestylers09

u muz load in b4 930pm..if not v hard liao..

usually i log in..then put there if not playing..keke

9.30pm very hard lah for me to come in....

Have to apologize for being late last fri. Traffic jam, need to fetch oc, makan etc.. sorry to keep everyone waiting

funny when we talked abt the things during fifa pro.... maybe have a few more meetups, or go to someone house play ps3 etc...

Tonight shld be ok abt 9pm. Maybe org a mw2 clan match