5) Skylander - rico7ch3t

6) Galantspeedz - accordH22A - RW/RAM

7) Ah_Cow - Ah_Cow

Here are list of forumers joining,their psn id and preferred position:

1) Kingcopa - thegod09

2) Fireball0088 - hsb0088 CM/LAM

3) Tarzan666 - sardin69

4) Dj_spike - Dj_Shahril ST/FW

5) Skylander - rico7ch3t CB/LB/RB since u all take midfield already I will take defence

7) Ah_Cow - Ah_Cow

suggest everyone exchange your hp # with spike. Just in case mia or last min cannot make it

I already have skylander, kingcopa, ah cow and tarzan number... rest i dun have

PM you me number oredi

can SMS your number, cuz leaving office soon to pick up the game. Ordered but no time to pick up yet...

Edited by Fireball0088

Here are list of forumers joining,their psn id and preferred position:

1) Kingcopa - thegod09

2) Fireball0088 - hsb0088 CM/LAM

3) Tarzan666 - sardin69

4) Dj_spike - Dj_Shahril ST/FW

5) Skylander - rico7ch3t CB/LB/RB since u all take midfield already I will take defence

7) Ah_Cow - Ah_Cow

suggest everyone exchange your hp # with spike. Just in case mia or last min cannot make it

I can take Foward position. Let the computer do all the defence....

played arsenal, good for those that like to chiong because all fast players

barca and real, played yesterday using the online pro... both of them good teams but i find barca better.....

then we narrow down to arsenal, barca and real....

can our team play with other team online? so many pple will lag or not?

Aiyah when come to select then I choose watever is left lah. But I think don't take the gk, tat one let computer control. If not I foresee we going to concede a lot of goals.

Actually got headset better.. can hear the shouting for pass n defence.... wah lan damn luan but like real match lah....

Aiyah when come to select then I choose watever is left lah. But I think don't take the gk, tat one let computer control. If not I foresee we going to concede a lot of goals.

Actually got headset better.. can hear the shouting for pass n defence.... wah lan damn luan but like real match lah....

No headset can only KPKB alone...

then we narrow down to arsenal, barca and real....

can our team play with other team online? so many pple will lag or not?

ytd the barca vs real madrid was 7 vs 7, the rest was computer players. no lag [thumbsup]

No headset can only KPKB alone...

Dun worry, i will KPKB via mass sms.... put u all in one category liow... one send, all will get [laugh]